Infusium Repair and Renew Leave-In Treatment Reviews

Back to Infusium Repair and Renew Leave-In Treatment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Magic in a bottle!

    Infusium Leave in Treatment is a product that you should always have handy. It really softens and "feeds" your hair, I have never been disapointed! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    foontou | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE IT

    really does repaire damage and make hair managable — 5 years, 10 months ago
    paolini | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good Value

    I found this to be great value for the cost and rivalled the fancy labels — 5 years, 11 months ago
    rocky1 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice product

    this is a good leave in conditioner for the affordable price. Nice to use when touching up between shampoos also. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    LindaGS | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good Product

    I really like this product. I put it in a spray bottle, so it lasts longer. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kkenty | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    love this product

    I have been using this for years and it always delivers... it is Great. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lovinmyhair | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it

    lightweight, detangles, in-exspensive — 6 years, 3 months ago
    melg8tr | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE this leave-in-treatment

    I have been using this conditioner for about 17 years now and will always use it. It really helps tame my frizzy, naturally wavey hair. I like to spray it in and allow my hair to air dry. I can NEVER do that unless this stuff is in my hair. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cindilee68 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Rescue Remedy!

    My hair is very fine so all of my color processing and blow drying and heat styling toold take quite the toll on my hair. I have noticed a significant improvement in the texture of my hair since using this product. The price is also very low for the value and quality of the product. I highly reccommend! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Sweetiepop | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Leave in Treatment out there!!

    I looove this stuff. It won't weigh your hair down, won't make it look greasy, but it makes your hair look and feel soooo much healthier. I also absolutely love the smell. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    CheleKa | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend