Banana Boat Aloe Aftersun Lotion Reviews

Back to Banana Boat Aloe Aftersun Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    soothing

    i use this after every sunburn and it instantly soothes my skin. highly recommended — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lauriemac982 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    great product

    As a mom, this is a great product. I actually just used this product this weekend. My kids went swimming as it was 90* here and got a little red after swimming. I put the Banana Boat Aloe After Sun on and it worked great. By the next day they were in good shape and was ready to go swimming again. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    pkgcfitz01 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    good

    this lotion's great, especially on a sunburn, but any time too — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lbumsliel | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good aftersun

    good aftersun, soothes especaily with the aloe. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shamil596 | 172 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    great idea for after sun

    great idea for after sun, providing soothing aloe healing. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dhamilto01 | 174 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I like it!!

    The aloe aftersun lotion really does what it claims. It made my skin feel better, smells nice and is an all around good value. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Magikul | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best and Worst Sunscreens

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    GREAT PRODUCT!

    GREAT PRODUCT! nice product for after sun use. soothes with that Aloe! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dhamilto02 | 160 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Preserves tan

    I use this product all summer long! I love how it mosturizes and smells fresh. I've also used it on sun burns and the effect is as good as using aloe gel. The price is reasonable and worth it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ajarra | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product!

    I use this lotion after sunbathing and it really moisturizes your skin, and it doesn't leave any residue behind. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My husband loves this one!

    My husband is addicted to this one! He buys this in mass quanities! He likes it because it asorbs quickly,does not smell, non-greasy and blends in easily. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    daffodil | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend