Burt's Bees Coconut Foot Creme Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Coconut Foot Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    so soft

    i have only been using this product for a few days but already like it a lot. It makes my feet feel moisturised and soft. And it smells good too — 5 years, 7 months ago
    tbdesign | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Foot saver!

    This stuff is awesome! You only need to apply it once or twice a week. Everyday if they're really dry till they get back to normal. It is greasy, so plan to wash your hands after you put it on and put socks on like the directions say. I'm not sure why this didn't work for the other reviewers? — 5 years, 8 months ago
    akaMeganMcFly | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    If you have dry feet....

    It was a gift, and my feet were rather smooth to begin with. I've been using it before bed, though, and, well, first of all, it smells amazing. My feet have been significantly smoother since use. However, it takes a while to sink in, but hey, its foot cream, and there are many more expensive ones... — 5 years, 8 months ago
    WednesdayWand | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WONDERFUL!

    I am a dancer and I go barefoot all year long, so naturally my feet peel. Well, they did until I got this stuff! Within 4 days of using it, my feet looked great; no dry and peeling skin or roughness. It also smells heavenly. Sandal season here I come.! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Rayneave101 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Thick, sticky, and miserable

    I received this in my stocking and held onto it a few wekks until I used up my usual foot creme. The first time, I applied it just before bed. It was so thick sticky that I felt warm and couldn't sleep until I washed it off. The second time I used it, it was a leisurely weekend day, and again, I had to wash it off. Yuck. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Jagwar | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    No more cracked heels or split toes!

    This foot creme is the bomb! I'm almost constantly bare foot and this product is super moisturizing. It virtually melts away thick, dry skin over night - which is the best time to use this because it's greasy. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Elessaria | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Helps feet get out in the open again

    This is a great product to use if your feet are dry, calloused and generally not presentable. This should be used with socks or something that can hold the moisturizing properties against your skin. It won't work if you put it on and immediately put on sandals. Your feet will slide right out of the sandals. But it does what it says it will do and works on feet that have lost hope. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rmc1ra | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    very thick!

    This creme is very thick and sticky. It feels really weird when applying it. Besides that it does a good job moisturizing my feet. I use it at night and the next morning my feet are super soft. It's really nice in the winter when feet get dry and cracked. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    brunettebeauty | 86 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Ewwww

    This is one of the few Burt's Bees products that I've found disappointing. This stuff (this is NOT a "creme", not even close) has the texture and appearance of hemorrhoid ointment--very greasy. I've tried the sock idea several other reviewers mention and just ended up with greasy socks. The stuff sticks to your hands even after washing. You'd better really like the smell of coconut. ...read more I might put up with all of this if it had done a good job of moisturizing my feet, but after more than a week of nightly use, all I had to show for it was a laundry basket full of greasy socks. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Jennyanndiana | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I am cocoo for Burts Bees Coconut Foot Creme

    I am so hard on my feet, I get regular pedicures and it doesnt really matter. I used/tried this product and I have little to no dry rough calloused feet. My pedicures are less frequent and I absolutely love the smell. Also it is not greasy and wont make your feet feel slimy. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kirak396 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend