Burt's Bees Coconut Foot Creme Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Coconut Foot Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Product

    I love this product. Smells great — 6 years, 7 months ago
    phyllisfp | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    This product didn't work for me

    This product did not help my feet, however, I found that the hand repair kit did work on my feet as well as it did on my hands. The coconut foot creme made my skin feel tight and uncomfortable. It didn't seem to absorb into my skin well either. (I have psoriasis on my hands and feet, and often have to switch out with other products. Maybe it just is not the creme for someone with this skin condition?) — 6 years, 8 months ago
    annablack69 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Product

    This produt works wonderfully coupled with a pair of cotton socks. The smell is acceptable. It also helps relieve tired aching feet as well. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Meme1000 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    okay cream for cracked heels

    I like this cream. It's thick enough for dry, cracked heels. It's nothing to write home about. I prefer Weleda skin food. It's organic and it's much thicker than the BB Foot Cream. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    meightry | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    foot cream

    I noticed a differnce the first time I used this stuff. It has made a great difference for my rough feet. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    notallthere | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent!

    Burt's Bees Coconut Foot Creme is the best product for cracked heels. One application and my heels are smooth again, even after wearing sandals with a rubber sole. Best of all, you can't beat the price! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lamb727 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    Smells excellent, works great, perfect to put on with socks before bed. Great to get your feet ready for summer too :-) — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Traqua | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Use it every day!

    I love this one, at first I wasn't sure and thought it might be too greasy, but I use it daily now. I have 0 callouses and it absorbs right in, you can slip into your heels after without sliding around in them! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    HookedOnBeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    A little goes a long way, helped with dry heels, smells great. Looks really thick so make sure you only squeeze out a little at a time. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    stephlewski | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    mmmm

    The smell is heavenly and works wonders on heels. REALLY. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    cheriopie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend