Burt's Bees Coconut Foot Creme Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Coconut Foot Creme»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Works but way too greasy...

    I think the fact that your hands get so greasy and oily after putting on this cream really deters me from buying it again. The cream definitely does make your feet softer but for $10 a pop I rather invest in vasoline. I don't recommend this product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Mercy421 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Half way there....

    I loved the coconut smell, it was quite strong, but it was really thick and greasy. Could not use it and get up and go. It was better for application as you are crawling into bed. Does not soak in quickly and left greasy spots on sheets if I forgot socks. Didn't really notice a difference after a few uses, but did after a week+, not huge, but OK. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    nproseman | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love the smell of this product!

    I love the smell of this product, it makes me think that I am at the beach. I had very dry cracked heels and this product healed them in only 2 applications. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    maildvb | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Soooo awesome!

    This is the ONLY product that i will use on my feet! Even my hubby will use it when his heels and elbows are really dry. It is the best foot moisturizer, esp for extra dry feet! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mrspolarbear | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    WOW!

    Opening the bottle, I found that this "cream" was EXTREMELY rich and greasy, and smelled like tanning oil. I smoothed it all over my feet, and covered them with cotton socks, like the derections said. I went to sleep, and I woke up with soft, coconut-y feet. My rough feet looked soft and healthy. If you have severely dry skin, then TRY IT!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best foot creme, ever

    Even as a non-fan of coconut (usually) I LOVE this creme. It smells divine, moisturizes and smooths my skin (hands and feet) and doesn't have that greasy feeling that some foot cremes do. I will keep looking for others, but this is so far the best. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    swordwright | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This smells sooo good.

    I love to use this every once in while to pamper my feet. I can't afford to get a pedicure right now so I will smooth on my feet and put on some socks to let it work for a while. The smell is wonderful too, that is the best part of using this stuff. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    christyvette | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Incredibly Disappointed

    I love Burt's Bees and I heard good things about this cream so I coudn't wait to try it out. I applied it before bed and did socks and the whole deal, but my feet never got any more moisturized! I used if for days and it almost seemed like it was drying them out more, which was a surprise considering how rich this cream is. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Clbailey1 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Heavy, but does the job

    No matter how much you rub, its not going to sink in. It leaves a greasy residue on your feet, but if worn at night, it's no big deal. It leaves my feet smooth and my pedicure fresh. The smell is a nice, but a little strong. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    misskellie | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Yum!

    This creme smells sooooooo good, you practically want to eat it. Yes, it is a little "greasy" but does wonders for your feet. Great way to pamper your feet, natural too! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    wavygirl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend