Burt's Bees Coconut Foot Creme Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Coconut Foot Creme»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Greasy

    This foot cream is greasy but it works on cracked heels. Best to be used after scrubbing the feet. Also, it would be more effective if you can wera a sock after applying it in the night. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Kaps | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Burt's Bees

    I like this product. I like the scent of coconut. I agree with others that this is not the type of product that you apply and run out the door, it is thick and greasy. You need to use it and wear socks etc. I love to apply after my bath at night, apply socks with it. The next morning my feet are nice and soft. I like this better than similiar products from Merle Norman and Mary Kay. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    tonyadiamond | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love

    Burt's Bee's has always been a fave for me. This foot creme as well as the peppermint kind, is very rich and you can see more moisturized feet in little time. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    fdeisler | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Review subject

    I really like this product, its the only foot cream that has worked for me and I have extra dry skin. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Ladybugg9 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    delivers smoothness and a nice scent

    I love Burt's bees natural products, and this is probably my favorite from the ones I've tried so far. The first time I tried it, I wasn't impressed with the sticky, oil-based formula, but as' I got the hang of putting on my cotton socks over my coated feet, the "creme" worked wonders overnight. I love using it because it has worked better than any body butter or creme I have used previously to tr...read moreeat dryness on heels and rough spots. The scent is initially strong, but it gradually becomes a soft, sweet minty vanilla that I find really pleasing. I would recommend it to anyone that wants an effective solution for dry feet, as long as you don't mind wearing socks over the creme. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Lilo_jane | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Review subject

    Smells great but has a greasy feel to it and dosent rub into your skin quickly. Great moisturizer to use when you are going to watch movies at home. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    yogee | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    =/

    It did relieve my dry feet but then it just dried out my feet again. Nothing — 2 years, 9 months ago
    HairDresser2272 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it!

    this foot cream smells AMAZING! and it does a really good job of moisturizing. i do prefer foot creams with exfoliating ingredients, because then they actually remove dead skin in addition to moisturizing the live skin, but this works fantastic even without that. just make sure to wear socks over it because it's a bit greasy. — 3 years ago
    rachel_bo | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Excellent

    Wonderful cream, does the job and smells amazing!! A little goes a long way — 3 years ago
    aleisha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    VERY Greasy

    This product is so greasy I only wear it to bed with socks, but it's soooo moisturizing. I wake up with super soft feet in the morning. One of my favorite winter products, and it smells sooo yummy. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    gg2qt4me | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend