Burt's Bees Coconut Foot Creme Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Coconut Foot Creme»
Sort by:
  • 9

    A winter must-have

    This is a very thick salve that will make your feet super-soft overnight. Put it on before bedtime and cover your feet with cotton socks other wise they will be too greasy. It smells great and works quickly. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    lorif631 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Greasy

    This product is really greasy and kind of messy and it leaves grease everywhere. I put this on before i go to sleep with socks over, it does a decent job with my cracked feet. Vaseline does a better job, and its a lot cheaper. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    jche10 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Makes my feet soft and smooth.

    Upon first application, the coconut/mint combination seems a little odd. That hesitation soon fades when you realize that this foot creme does its job well. It is a tad greasy, but how else could it moisturize that awful, scaly skin on your heels and soles? The formula enables you to really massage it in, providing the added benefit of rejuvenating tired feet. The creme does absorb into your s...read morekin, though, instead of just sitting on top of it pretending to moisturize like petroleum-based products. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    violet_hall | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Overall, it's a winner.

    I usually have to put on socks after applying this stuff so everything doesn't stick to my feet, because it doesn't ever really soak into them entirely. Still, it smells amazing and it makes my feet super soft after using it for only a few days. I can't get enough! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    dawn_grimes | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It works!

    I have been using this Coconut Foot Cream for years, and I love it. You cannot put it on as a lotion or your feet will be a greasy mess. I put it on before bed and wear socks. When I wake up in the morning my feet are very soft. I always keep this product on hand when I want to give my feet a treat!! — 3 years, 9 months ago
    KellyFarmer | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Don't believe the haters!

    I don't own very many Burt's Bees products & honestly have no idea how I ended up with this tube (Christmas gift???) Anyhow, the formulation is way thick. I'm talking like Vaseline mixed with molasses and brown sugar, so yes, you will have to wash your hands after you put it on! Make sure you wear socks if you don't want it slathered all over your sheets. It smells heavenly & my husband always lov...read morees it when I use it. I had very nasty looking cracked heels. Pumice & various other "foot creams" did nothing but after ONE NIGHT using this, it's almost completely smooth. I now use it @ least once a week & will definitely repurchase! — 3 years, 10 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    sad day

    I should have known that my experience with this product was ill fated because I'm not fond of the smell of coconuts. This product is ridiculously greasy and didn't do anything for my feet, at least nothing lasting. my feet would be fine for a few hours but would be dry by the end of the day. This foot creme doesn't do anything that an intensive moisturizing lotion can't do or vitamin E (which wor...read moreks wonders FYI). I wouldn't bother with this product. It's not worth your money. Go buy some Aveeno or vitamin E cream instead. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    MaryBeth958 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Major thumbs down.

    I really do not care for Burt's Bees products. The fragrance the manufacturer uses is much too strong and all their products leave behind a sticky and filmy residue (because of the beeswax?) This product is no different. But I was still in for a suprise when I opened the tube and dispensed the cream. It was a light brown color. One reviewer was right, it looks like hemerroid cream. Therefore Burst...read more Bees can hardly call it a cream. What I really disliked was the texture. It was extremely greasy and even a little grainy. It did not feel good at all on me feet, they felt warm, greasy, and uncomfortable. And yes, after the greasiness went away I was left with that good ol' sticky Burt's Bees residue. I think they should stick to making lip balms. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    hankatcar | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Well-Heeled

    This is an excellent cream for dry, cracked feet. BEWARE, it is very greasy. After applying coconut foot cream (preferably in the PM), it is almost imperative that you put on cotton socks and sleep in them. Some might not like the greasy feeling, but I love what it does for my feet. It works almost as well as my prescription stuff if used consistently. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    kermitfrog70 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Hand Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great foot moisturizer.

    This is more of an ointment than a creme - it feels greasy as you're applying it, but that's a good thing considering all that "grease" is coconut and other natural oils, which, if you wear it under socks like the product suggests, soaks into your feet overnight and makes them feel quite soft and smooth. I wouldn't put it on in the morning unless you plan on wearing socks and shoes too: ...read moreI tried it with flip-plops one summer day and was slipping all over the place. The coconutty scent is strong but pleasant, and a little of the product goes a long way, making it a good deal for the money. Use it overnight with socks and you won't be disappointed. 10 out of 10. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    KateLibby | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend