Bourjois Effet 3D Lipgloss Reviews

Back to Bourjois Effet 3D Lipgloss»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great lipgloss

    This lipgloss is so pretty on. It is not sticky and there are plenty of pretty shades to choose from. A definite must-have! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tierney78 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great color and shine

    I got this as a sample at Sephora, and its terrific. I wear it over Mac Spice lip pencil and the greatest nude color on my lips. I reapply with a lip pencil which keeps it from being too sticky. Great shine and color to this gloss. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    afitzmaurice | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    sticky

    I love the colors but this is kind of sticky...my boyfriend knows not to kiss me when I wear this! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    amandak3011 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nice subtle color payoff

    I have this in the Beige color and it seems to give off a nice neutral shimmer to any "natural" fleshy shades of lipliners or lipsticks. Your lips but better. Stays put for a few hours but very sticky. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    Glossy

    I like the colors but the gloss doesn't last long. Its also annoying on windy days when strands of hair get stuck to your lips. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jewloopcy | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    bring on the 3d

    this gloss is great! goes on smooth and lasts for a while. makes your lips bigger too :) — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Amandakat | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    lip gloss

    I love these lip gloss ,they are sooo cute , and last a long time , my fave it was discontinued, oh well I need a replacement, the pink one is beautiful — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Diablitacubana | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great color, but...

    I had two tubes of this gloss. The color on both was great and I loved it. My problem was that the handle on both tubes cracked off and I was unable to open them. I had to throw both away. I haven't bought another one. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    melkoz | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great little find!

    This lip gloss is the mini-version of the Effet 3D, and worth every penny of the $9 I spent. It is tiny though, so don't expect it to last long. It is not too sticky, it's the perfect color for me, and stays on longer than most lip glosses. Plus, I love that it has lip brush, instead of the standard gloss wand. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    slmshdy310 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it

    I would give it 10 *'s if it did not have the brush applicator. It is not as easy to apply as one with a sponge applicator. As for the gloss itself, I LOVE IT! I have this in Cosmic Rose and it is so pretty and shiny without being sticky. The color is beautiful and it has just enough shimmer. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    selmas0ngs | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend