Bourjois Effet 3D Lipgloss Reviews

Back to Bourjois Effet 3D Lipgloss»
Sort by:
  • 8

    A Great Gloss!

    I loved this gloss!! The brush applicator is a bit tricky to use at first, but the gloss is amazing. It moisturizes, has a great color pigment, smells good, doesn't taste funky, and, best of all, isn't sticky! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    logicalharmony | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love these lipglosses.

    I have 4 of these lip glosses and they are great,they're shiny but not sticky and the colors are fantastic,i'm a tan skin color and the color shows very good on my lips. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    eyeshadow | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Color and texture fantastic

    I bought this gloss on a whim and am glad I did. The color is fantastic, I didn't find it sticky at all, I love love the brush applicator, and it's super shiny. The only thing I didn't care for is that it didn't last as long as it could have. Otherwise, it's a great product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Kaitwpx | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Bourjois est jolie

    I love these lip glosses. Got several of the mini ones, a couple of key chain ones in different colors and they are all great. The light shades I layer over a darker lipstick for a softer look. I think the gloss lasts a decent amount of time, and it's glossy but not too sticky. Basically, these are my "go to" lipglosses, I much prefer them to Juicy Tubes. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    casjen57 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I've tried 6 colors now and all of them are beautiful. They can make your lips shiny and beautiful for both casual and dressed up looks. It lasts a long time, is really comfortable and is not sticky like most lip glosses. These and Lancome's Juicy Tubes are my two favorites for lips. Honestly I can't imagine anyone not loving these glosses. They are packed with color, and make your lips look like ...read moremodels in the magazines - pout perfect, totally kissable, and shimmery. It's flavorless (which I love) so I don't lick it all off before I end up seeing people which is a plus! I've felt so much more confident when wearing it - just a little glam goes a long way! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    bolinda | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Too much sparkles

    The lipgloss is nice, but it contain too much sparkles, fragrance and the texture is too slippery for me. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Sharlet3 | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    love the colors

    although I really like the colors of these glosses, they do not wear for very long. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Reetl1 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    good brush.

    the brushes for these lip glosses are amazing. there soft and never get all stuck together and gooey. but the gloss is not go good. its very sticky on your lips and feels likes theres something on your lips that isnt lip gloos. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kaitie0794 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    nice shades — 6 years, 5 months ago
    qazpol | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    shiny

    too much color some look unnatural — 6 years, 5 months ago
    grunka36 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend