Bourjois Effet 3D Lipgloss Reviews

Back to Bourjois Effet 3D Lipgloss»
Sort by:
  • 4

    I like lipgloss better than lipstick

    I like to look good when I go out whith friends and dates. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    semi40 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    hreat

    my wife loves it — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dal1031 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome

    This lipgloss was awesome. Not sticky. Long staying power. Purchased it from QVC — 6 years, 1 month ago
    karen1031 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good

    Nice! be careful if older, might bleed. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Ladyhildy | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Bourjois Effet 3D lipgloss

    I love the nude shade and it is a great gloss. However, I will only be able to wear this when I have my long hair pulled back, which is most of the time anyway. Also, I wouldn't recommend drinking with it on as you will leave a mess on your cups. It is great if you will be going out and sitting still for awhile. Perhaps, a long business meeting. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    lip gloss a hit!

    i love these lighter, healthier lip roducts, now that health experts are attacking all of our ways of beauty! i'm lite skinned so the pinks r my favs! for fall, i like to plump them up w/darker reds and roses. great quality for the price, lasts what seems like all day. i like to retouch, but it doesn't need it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    rhoni315 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Didn't last but pretty color when it did stay...

    I've used Bourjois products before and have had the same thing happen over and over again...a disappointment... As said in previous review, the brush is really quite nice but the product just did not stay...and I've used lipgloss before that has had more staying power than this... Bonne chance with this product...What do you all think of it? — 6 years, 1 month ago
    RoxyBelle | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good lip gloss

    I bought a tube of this and really like it. It is not sticky at all but it doesent last very long. Great colors and shine. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    victoryruthy | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Lipgloss

    I found this lip gloss to be a great way to put some extra shine and sparkle on your lips for a night out. It doesn't wear off as fast as some glosses do and it's not as sticky either. The applicator brush is smaller than most but overall it doesn't take much for the effect you desire. I loved it for daytime wear as well. I recommend this product to gloss lovers. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    emlonlak | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Agerage

    It's a good lip gloss - not sticky,high-shine,lots of colors,comfortable brush... but it's not the most long-lasting one. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dizzi30 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend