Fusion Beauty LipFusion XL Reviews

Back to Fusion Beauty LipFusion XL»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love!

    Honestly I really notice a huge difference when I use this product. I apply it at night and my lips feel so soft and full in the morning. I know the price is a bit steep, but one tube lasts a really long time. Sometimes you can get it in a value set for a lot cheaper, so if you've never tried it, that might be the way to go. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    emilyherx | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    expected more

    I had been using fusion lip plumpers -both clear at night and colors during the day and think its a good product so it was a no brainer to try the XL. It was a real disapointment for me- more expensive than the regular product without any additional plumping. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    skinpro | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Review subject

    this one gets 5 stars from me because i really like it as a lip gloss, but the company selling this for 50 bucks ought to be ashamed of themselves for selling lies.. on the box it says "no needles. no waiting. no kidding!" what a joke.. atleast needles would give the buyer the results they are clearly seeking when purchasing a product that directly compares itself to injectable fillers. in conclus...read moreion - no it won't make your pout physically fuller but it will make your lips shiny when you are wearing it, and soft when you arent. but thats nothing $2 chapstick can't do. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    rinnity | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    no xL

    no big lips for me and for the price it is not worth it — 3 years, 2 months ago
    sandyc | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lipfusion XL AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!! However, didn't work for friend...What gives?

    So, myself and 2 friends went to Sephora and bought this, finally. I say finally because it is always sold out. It didn't do anything to me until using it for 2 weeks. Because it is $50 I only use it on my top lip. I LOVE IT!!!!!! People keep asking me if I botoxed my lip heehee! Now, it worked for one of my friends...however, my other friend (who exfoliated and did everything right, it did NOTHING!!!!!! Can anyone explain why it works on some and not for others? — 3 years, 5 months ago
    white | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good stuff!

    If I hadn't tried a sample of this first I never would have spent $50 for it, but it really works. I use it at night as directed and use the regular LipFusion during the day before applying lip gloss. Although the XL would be fine used alone and even during the day if you wanted. Neither product irritates or inflames my lips and I can see and feel the difference. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    TheBlond | 93 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pumps up and Softens

    Great way to pump up your lips. Use this every day and feel it works pumping up my lips and keeping them soft. My only complaint is the cost. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    carol_hannan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Works temporarily

    Awful. I thought. Probably because the the sales person at sephora told me it would last 48 hours for the night (XL) one, and the day one lasts 24 hours. So I had high hopes. I tried it on, had barely any tingling sensation which is a +. First 15 minutes, I noticed a slight difference on my bottom lips but that was just it. It does not work well. I could probably create a better plumping affect by rubbing my lips really hard with a wet towel. I am returning this tomorrow. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    marcysartsy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Watch out Angelina

    I feel like I have lips the size of Angelina's when I put this on. So great, that's why it's so expensive. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    sbsungoddess | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend