Fusion Beauty LipFusion XL Reviews

Back to Fusion Beauty LipFusion XL»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Doesn't Work For Me.

    I use LipFusion XL all the time. I wish I could say it works because I do have very thin lips, but I'm sorry to say I can't see any difference. I use this product because I have very dry lips and this works well as a moisturizer. I realize it is expensive for a moisturizer but it seems to last through the day better than other moisturizers. Don't expect this product to help your lips "blossom". — 4 years, 9 months ago
    SherryJaye | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product!

    This is an amazing product that does exactly what it claims to do! Worth every penny, this lip treatment is not only great for plumping, but also just great for overall lip health! Love it! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    kim007 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love It !!!

    I have used the lip fusion for several years and just love it ..it is worth every dime ..people comment on my lips all the time.... — 4 years, 10 months ago
    sungypsi | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    really liked it

    it made my lips look fuller. the only thing i didnt like was that it made my lips sting after using it. the stinging goes away after a few minutes and it not that bad. would buy again. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Plumped up my lips!

    My lips are not too thin, but with this lip plumper they went from ho-hum to gorgeously full. I would buy this again! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Robyn79 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Either/Or

    This seems to be one of those products that either works well for you or is a total fail. It worked for me. Being an older woman, my lips have thinned and become dry. This lip plumper did not sting, did not cause my lips to turn red, or in any other way look or feel objectionable. The abundant HA in it diminished the lines in my lips and made them look softer and slightly fuller. Although th...read moree directions say to apply at night, I applied it in the morning, let it sink in while doing my eye make-up, and then applied a lip balm, gloss, or lipstick over it. My lips looked smooth and felt comfortable all day. Is it worth $50? I guess that depends on whether this was a hit or a miss for you. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    EilKas | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    trout lips

    It really worked on my thin lips. I like the clear color, the tingling and yummy smell. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    skywalker | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    not worth it...

    didn't work for me — 5 years, 1 month ago
    gagauzka | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    it works like magic! I would recommend to anyone who needs bigger, fuller lips! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    562456 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love it

    If you are thinking about buying a lip plumper...this is the way to go...no lip plumper will show huuuge results in your lips but i do believe this really does work...it has a tingling sensation thats gives your lips the feeling that its working. it also gives your lips a nice rosy color. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    kmoore5212 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend