Pantene Pro-V Smoothing Frizz Defense Creme Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Smoothing Frizz Defense Creme»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good Stuff

    I've searched high and low for a quality leave-in conditioner that doesn't leave my hair oily and weighed down (my hair is curly), and this is it. I use this every day as it is not overpriced and is a great value for the money. It actually works! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    fastflyingpig | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Silky Silky

    I use this conditioner every day and I would recommend to anyone. It makes my hair feel silky silky. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    srsmat | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Big help!!

    I would recommend to anyone who has even the slightest amount of frizziness to their hair. Great product, well worth the money! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    at022473 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great in the winter

    I have very fine hair that gets extremely staticy and flyaway in the winter... I have tried dozens of products to help and Pantene Conditioner is the only one that has made a difference. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Tenille | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    No More Frizzies!

    This product will help eliminate frizzy hair! You will look fantastic! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    olivemai | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Use this product!!

    I like this product. I use whenever I wash my hair. It helps with frizz and it's not expensive. I would recommend it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    chellemom10 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Try it!!!

    I have curly hair, and I use this twice a week to keep the frizzies down. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nmh777 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    pretty ok

    I have to use a lot to get it not to frizz and then my hair feels almost greasy. but I still use it because I haven't found anything better. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    rebeccapieper | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Ho hum

    I have thin fine hair and this leaves it flat. It feels waxy. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    NancyM5783 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    great conditioner

    Having hard water conditioning is a must as well as having fine hair This is great , handy and economical. Assits in making you hair feel and look great. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Ruthann | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend