Pantene Pro-V Smoothing Frizz Defense Creme Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Smoothing Frizz Defense Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Product

    I use this conditioner and it leaves my hair soft and managable. I recommend this product to everyone. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    hiya2u | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    ...and it smells great too!

    This conditioner leaves my hair soft, silky,and beautiful in just 3 minutes and it smells great too. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Lavora | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Disaster Relief!

    I love this conditioner! I color and highlight my hair every 4 weeks (it grows faster than most) and it keeps my hair hydrated and in great condition - no matter what abuse I do to my hair. My favorite conditioner of all time!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jwilliams | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    sooo soft!

    I have corse, curly hair. This makes my hair feel so soft and smooth. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lynnetodd17 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is great!

    I really love this leav-in conditioner! It makes my hair feel soft and silky. Without it feelign weighed down or greasy. I use it on damp hair. I just spray it on and go, or sometimes I blow dry my hair. Either way it works great. Another plus it makes your hair feel great no matter what brand of shampoo/confitioner you use!!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    shelaby_96 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for frizzy straight hair

    I put it in my hair when its wet and dries soft, nonfrizzy, and it doesn't make your hair frizzy — 6 years, 6 months ago
    saammm | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for Curly Hair

    I love this product for my hair because my hair can always need a extra boost of moisture. Especially on hot days leaves my hair feeling soft. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    marzol | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Frizz Control

    I have fine hair and int he summer this is all I need to keep my hair tangle-free. It can be used after using conditioner in the shower for some extra shine and fly-away control. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Paris10 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Conditioner

    This works well by spraying it in your hair after you get out of the shower. It not only conditions your hair, it helps protect it from the weather, hot or cold. Plus it controls frizz and leaves hair shiny. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great controll without stiffness

    I work this product in my hair when damp and then blow dry. It does not seem stiff or unnatuarl and offers great styling hold, softly. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lauriepatey | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!