Pantene Pro-V Smoothing Frizz Defense Creme Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Smoothing Frizz Defense Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE it!

    this product is wonderful! It allowed me to condition my hair without weighing it down. I'm now able to manage the strays and go out with a sleek shiny style. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ngallcstr1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great conditioner

    This really gets my hair under control and makes it easy to brush when drying. It also makes it very shiny! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    DMcKale | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Definite Must HAVE

    I love this stuff! I have ultra fine hair that tangles when the wind blows. Just a quick spray and I can comb my hair without pain. My daughter uses it for the same reasons. Really helps with the frizzies too — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Jennzalot | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Let`s talk soft :)

    Before using P V C my hair felt corse I mean HELLO it`s the Lion King about 1-2 wks it was noticed I do have pretty hair and yes i`ll say it "no worries" Maria Vic. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    123maria | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Don't leave home without it!

    I would never be caught without my Pantene Pro-V Conditioner. Thanks to this product, all my friends tell me I should be in one of the Pantene commercials. They do not lie when they tell you your hair can look like that. Mine does and I love it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    amoeba97 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My summer hair friend

    Grate to spray on leaving loose waves..a perfect casual summer look! I took it on a trip to Caribbean in November (it deserved to go on vacation). — 6 years, 2 months ago
    HDcowgirl | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Pantene Pro-v conditioner

    I love this stuff, my hair can be frizzy after washing, but with this great product it isn't — 6 years, 2 months ago
    karenjean | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is awesome

    This actually makes frizzy hair look better without making it limp and greasy looking. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    dshaklee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    If I don't buy this , my girls will!

    I have 3 girls who are in high school and insist on this conditioner. I bring home something else and my husband ends up having to use it up because they won't touch it. They will even spend their own money on it if it isn't in the house. Hmmm... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Karelevers | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Help with frizz...

    I have shoulder length curly hair and this product works better then the serum's. Great product! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    gloriab61 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend