Pantene Pro-V Smoothing Frizz Defense Creme Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Smoothing Frizz Defense Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Curly hair

    As I get older my hair becomes increasingly curly. I am always trying to find the product that best tones down the curl. Pantene is the best I've found. It makes my hair soft and manageable. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Shelleyanne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Curly Hair

    I love this product. I have seriously curly hair. If it wasn't for it I wouldn't be able to get my brush threw my hair!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    TamaraDawn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My four year old.

    My daughter is four and has one spot on the back of her head that is always frizzy when she wakes up and this conditioner has really made the difference for us. She doesn't cry when I brush that spot anymore. Thanks Pantene! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    queenrhee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    one of my favorite pantene products

    of all the pantene products this one does seem to work best for my thick curly frizzy hair...a good wet gel after and i'm on my way...no fuss no muss! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Tazmoon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    it is great for frizz prone hair!!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    qerqachfamily | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Frizz Gone!

    As a frizzy hair desperate, I love this product. For once, help to the those frizzy helpless people- Thanks, Pantene! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    janmarbol | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    yup it works

    love it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    queenesther | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Conditioner!!!

    My hair gets really dry and frizzy. I love this conditioner. It helps to keep my hair under control. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    debwise | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Unlike any other

    no other product has helped me fight frizz like pantene. This creme is great because I don't have to use gel or mousse or anything like that, my curls stay intact and look smoother than ever. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    katsdotalk | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    great conditioner

    I use this as my everyday conditioner with great results and no waxy or greasy build up like some conditioners. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Nastec | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend