Pantene Pro-V Smoothing Frizz Defense Creme Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Smoothing Frizz Defense Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Beast tamer

    Pantene Pro V Conditioner is a whip and chair to my unruly hair! In a matter of seconds my extra fine hair damaged by sun or blow drying is replaced with a smooth, tangle free, soft and healthy mane. It is so light that my curls will respond just like when I was a child. Other conditioners weigh my hair down too much or just do nothing. Pantene Pro V Conditioner is perfect! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    redward | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Conditioner

    This conditioner is just perfect, it's light and doesn't weigh ur hair down and you can leave it in, which keeps it smooth and manageable. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    SabaaVirani | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'll call in sick if I have run out of this product.

    Its the only thing that will tame my frizzy hair. If i dont use it - believe me - I will call in sick that day to work so as not to be seen until I can get some on my hair!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mimiwp | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I take this with me everywhere!

    Wonderfully light wieght conditioner, helps me tame fly-aways when I straighten my curly hair and keeps my curls soft and shining when I don't! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Dawnam75 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Made for Me

    I never run out of this. I have really thick hair and its the only product that I found that will work well through out my hair — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Mabell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fab product

    My hair is dry and I wear it very short and curly. Because of the dryness, I often need to hydrate it. This product does the trick and does not leave a heavy build up. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Montee | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Conditioner

    I use this conditioner often and just love the way my hair feels, shines. It is a great conditioner....... — 6 years, 4 months ago
    BarbiB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super good conditioner!

    This product makes my hair so manageable and smooth.My hair hangs just right. I love it! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    leonaburdett | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Helps in the damp winter air.

    I have longer,curly hair and when its humid or damp, my hair tends to get frizzy and tangled in the back. I use a small amount of the conditioner and rub it in to the longer curls right after I've towel dried my hair, from the shower. The conditioner holds the long curls with a long lasting hold. It leaves it smoother and shiny, not crunchy or stiff. My hair feels soft to the touch. I can even wra...read morep a scarf around my hair and when I take my coat and scarf off, my hair is still nice and soft curled.I don't know how I would get through the winter without this product. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dbbone | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    sleek

    My hair tends to be frizzy/flyaway, especially at the hairline. Using this conditioner lets me have a smooth, sleek style. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mhowton | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend