Pantene Pro-V Smoothing Frizz Defense Creme Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Smoothing Frizz Defense Creme»
Sort by:
  • 10

    This one is a favorite!

    I love this leave in conditioner. I always get compliments on how good my hair smells. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    StacyEl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    works very good

    great conditioner, makes my hair feel so soft — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mindyklett | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of the best leave in Conditioners

    I have used this product and have to say that it is the first leave conditioner I have used that did not make my hair feel dull and heavy. Love it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    cwithers | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pro V Conditioner

    I have used this product for many years. I have tried other conditioners over the years but always go back to Pantene. Have even tried expensive salon treatments, but havent found anything that works better than Pro V. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Skostiuk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best product

    My hair is very curly and gets frizzy alot, this product helps control this and leaves my hair very soft, love that, also it's so easy to comb my hair out after using, having waist long hair and curly, this is like gold to me. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Niecy56 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    Have used this with great results whether hair was long/short. Leaves hair feeling clean and soft and manageable. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Johnny | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This is it!

    This is the conditioner for you if you are looking for a sleek, no friz profile! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    EarthTree | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooth and soft

    Love it! Keeps the frizzies away and gives my hair body and fullness. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mroberts | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this.

    I tried this because my hair was thin and flat. I love conditioning with this after my hair dries it is nice. And the smell is great. Thanks — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sbbelinda | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    reliable

    like the shampoo there is something about pantene pro-v conditioner..I always come back..it leaves my hair smooth and fresh looking..its never greasy looking or feeling and it so easy to comb/brush out and style. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    gabby419 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend