Pantene Pro-V Smoothing Frizz Defense Creme Reviews

Back to Pantene Pro-V Smoothing Frizz Defense Creme»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Pantene Pro-V Conditioner

    Pantene Pro-V Conditioner does not leave your hair feeling greasy! It has detangler properties to help longer hair comb easily and leaves hair soft. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    gretap | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent as a detangler

    Pantene Pro-V Conditioner will leave your hair shiny, smooth, and silky. This leave-in conditioner helps detangle your hair and conditions it to silky smoothness. Spray it on wet or dry hair--keep it smelling fabulous too! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    deemkooo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    nice & soft

    Keeps hair soft & takes dryness out of treatd hair,good product. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ghandinurse | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love It

    I don't have a whole lot of products in my everyday hair routine, but this is definitely one of them. I tend to have "fly-away" hair, especially in the winter time. This stuff works wonders. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lsbair | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Value

    No need to pay for more money. This product preforms as promised. I have very thick hair that tends to poof as it dries. This conditioner deffinatly made a difference. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KEarley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    FRIZZ RELIEF FOREVER!!!

    Pantee Frizz Defense Creme is essentially all you'll ever need to tame those wild frizzy locks forever!! Try it today!! You'll love it!! I do!! Can't live without it!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    deer777 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    quality conditioner

    This conditioner leaves my hair soft and full of body though I'd prefer a less chemical scent. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shenry01 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE THE CONDITIONER

    Pantene Pro-V Conditioner is so wonderful. It makes my hair sleek and shiny and it doesn't weigh down my hair. peggy315 — 6 years, 3 months ago
    peggy315 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Miracle worker

    I love this stuff... I have very long hair that is a bear to brush out after shampooing even WITH conditioning...I just spray this conditioner on it after towel drying my hair for a few seconds and leave it in until the hair is SLIGHTLY dry and then the brush easily goes through ever strand.. I use it after EVERY shampoo and one time I couldn't find it at my regular store and went to 6 different...read more places until I finally found it and purchased 3 bottles at one time so I wouldn't run out so quickly. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LittleBarb57 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great conditioner

    Pantene Pro-V Conditioner leaves color-treated hair smooth and shining. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LesleyBoyer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend