Burt's Bees Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I LOVE YOU BURT!

    Absolutely incredible! Smells like pomegranates, but its not too overpowering. Makes my lips look healthy and soft. Almost ANY Burt's Bees product is 100% quality and satisfaction! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    proswimmer9328 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Help my wrinkles???

    Will here I go trying anything that might help with the old age wrinkles again. But I must say the flavor and the feeling I get from using this is really great. It is so pleasent in smell and taste, and does help keep my lips smooth and moist. More than I had counted on. I will keep it on hand for this winter for sure. Thanks again for something so great. — 7 years, 8 months ago
    cjdavison | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Lip Balm Ever

    I love this, smells great, feels good and isn't pricy!!! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Victoria615 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Another great Burt's bees product

    I love this lip balm, it truly works!! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    JCDavid | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Soft, Healthy Lips

    Burt's Bees Lip Balm really keeps lips soft and flake-free. I have never had this success with previous products. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    rsaferriell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It

    This stuff works great and smells good too. Oh, and it's fairly inexpensive. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    gugel98 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Moisturizing and Color!

    I love this stuff, and I love it even more that it's so inexpensive! It is extremely moisturizing, adds a touch of color, and it smells great! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    designer22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for sports enthusiasts

    This stuff is great because your lips remain moisturized, while giving a hint of color, so you don't look "made up" for sporting activites. It tastes great too. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Tonkarider | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Yummy! A near perfect lip balm

    This lip balm is delicous! I have extremely sensitive lips & this balm does not iritate them at all. It also adds just a slight bit of color that is very nice, but understated. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Ruthra | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Balm » Burt's Bees Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"