Burt's Bees Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Dpn\'t like it

    I don\'t like this balm at all. It smells strange, and even worse, it dries out my lips. Also, the color isn\'t enough to really show up-you kind of looks like you just ate a popsicle or something. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    katgirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very Good

    This is a very good lip balm. If you don't like the smell of pomegranate then you won't like this because the smell is impossible to ignore. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    sunshine2 | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    PERFECT

    I bought this stuff on a whim because I keep wanting to like B.B's products to not avail. However, I now can not leave the house without this stuff. The subtle tint and sheen makes you look instantly put together, which is convenient on days when school is just too early. Wicked hydrating, as well. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ky6245 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Meh...

    I like how it doesn't feel waxy like the original Burt's Bees, and that it leaves a nice light sheen. The smell, however, is a little too cloying for me. I would've been willing to put up with it if it had amazing moisturizing properties, but it's merely passable in that department. Back to Honey Trap for me! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    amarise | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent!

    I hate dry lips (esp. mine) and I thought I would give Burt's a try. I would buy this stuff over anything I have tried before. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tariessemor | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I like this lip balm.

    This does a fantastic job at keeping my lips moist and soft and seemed to last for hours. I take it everywhere. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    MonicaH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worthy of dry lips anywhere

    Found this product recently and I really like it. Not only does it do a nice job of helping my dry winter lips, but I like the fact that the company uses natural ingredients which are environmentally friendly. The plastic tube is made with 50% post consumer recycled plastic. How many lip balms can say that? My lips have a subtle shine and feel smooth and hydrated - even after being outside in the winter cold. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Irish_Lass | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    good

    i love this lip balm! it goes on really smooth and it smells good too!! it really nourishes lips and it feels good on. it looks pretty too; it leaves a little pinkish red shine on your lips. i'm definitely a fan!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Audrina | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    Well, since I don't know where to buy "Nature's Magic" lip balm (see below), this is one of my all time favorites! Burts Bees is hard to beat... — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Ducky85 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Burt's Bees Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil

    I bought this Burt's Bees lip balm for my son & he liked it so much that he bought it for his wife. It is a great product that really keeps your lips soft. We live in the mountains so we like the way this product protects from harsh weather and keeps our lips from getting chapped. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    heart15459 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend