Burt's Bees Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    MY SON STOLE MINE

    I HAVE TEENAGE BOYS AND EVERYTIME I BRING HOME A BURT BEE BALM IT DISAPPEARS. SINCE THE NEW POMEGRANATE CAME OUT I BOUGHT TWO FOR EACH OF THEM, AND THEY LOVE IT.IT DOES NOT FEEL HEAVY OR WAXY LIKE OTHER LIP BALMS. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    PURPLEKATHIE | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Buy this product!

    I love this stuff. All the Burts Bees lip balms are great, but this is my favorite. Smells great, looks great, feels great. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Tweegers | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    lip smaking

    this is the only lip balm i use. its scent is light and the bit of tint looks great with my complection. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    laur328 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great idea but not great for my lips! Like classic BB balm better.

    I liked the idea of this lip balm, but found it very irritating to my lips - it actually made them chapped when I rarely have chapped lips! I switched back to regular Burt's Bees lip balm (mint flavor, in the yellow tube w/yellow cap), which has worked for me for years. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ara133 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice idea

    Burt's Bees is an amazing product line, but this is not my favorite of their lip balms. I find the pomegranate scent, although pleasant, a bit overpowering. Also it's lacking the wonderful tingle that makes Burt's other lip glosses so great (although anyone who doesn't like mint may like this product better). — 6 years, 11 months ago
    shesgottahaveit | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    smells Great

    This is great for when you are on the go, helps heal lips that are dry. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mfergy84 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great.

    I've got one in every purse. Inexpensive. No fancy ingredients. Works as promised. Don't you wish every product was like that??? — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mycodie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I have been a Burt's fan for 5+ years. This is my favorite lip balm they offer. I love the scent and the pinkish tint it gives my lips! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Audrey85 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent balm!

    This lip balm has this great yummy scent and leaves the tiniest bit of pinkish color on my lips, which is all I need! My lips are nice and soft hours and hours after applying! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    filmstheweather | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I must have lip balm/chapstick on at all times. I'm pretty picky about what I put on my lips and let me tell you, this Pomegranate Oil Lip Balm is amazing! It has a wonderful flavor, it's not waxy or greasy, it stays on until I want it off & it makes my lips look adorable : ) — 6 years, 11 months ago
    beccagirl6 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend