Burt's Bees Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    Well, since I don't know where to buy "Nature's Magic" lip balm (see below), this is one of my all time favorites! Burts Bees is hard to beat... — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Ducky85 | 95 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Burt's Bees Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil

    I bought this Burt's Bees lip balm for my son & he liked it so much that he bought it for his wife. It is a great product that really keeps your lips soft. We live in the mountains so we like the way this product protects from harsh weather and keeps our lips from getting chapped. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    heart15459 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    MY SON STOLE MINE

    I HAVE TEENAGE BOYS AND EVERYTIME I BRING HOME A BURT BEE BALM IT DISAPPEARS. SINCE THE NEW POMEGRANATE CAME OUT I BOUGHT TWO FOR EACH OF THEM, AND THEY LOVE IT.IT DOES NOT FEEL HEAVY OR WAXY LIKE OTHER LIP BALMS. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    PURPLEKATHIE | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Buy this product!

    I love this stuff. All the Burts Bees lip balms are great, but this is my favorite. Smells great, looks great, feels great. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Tweegers | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    lip smaking

    this is the only lip balm i use. its scent is light and the bit of tint looks great with my complection. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    laur328 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great idea but not great for my lips! Like classic BB balm better.

    I liked the idea of this lip balm, but found it very irritating to my lips - it actually made them chapped when I rarely have chapped lips! I switched back to regular Burt's Bees lip balm (mint flavor, in the yellow tube w/yellow cap), which has worked for me for years. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    ara133 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice idea

    Burt's Bees is an amazing product line, but this is not my favorite of their lip balms. I find the pomegranate scent, although pleasant, a bit overpowering. Also it's lacking the wonderful tingle that makes Burt's other lip glosses so great (although anyone who doesn't like mint may like this product better). — 7 years, 7 months ago
    shesgottahaveit | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    smells Great

    This is great for when you are on the go, helps heal lips that are dry. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    mfergy84 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works great.

    I've got one in every purse. Inexpensive. No fancy ingredients. Works as promised. Don't you wish every product was like that??? — 7 years, 7 months ago
    mycodie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I have been a Burt's fan for 5+ years. This is my favorite lip balm they offer. I love the scent and the pinkish tint it gives my lips! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Audrey85 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Balm » Burt's Bees Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"