Burt's Bees Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    excellent balm!

    This lip balm has this great yummy scent and leaves the tiniest bit of pinkish color on my lips, which is all I need! My lips are nice and soft hours and hours after applying! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    filmstheweather | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I must have lip balm/chapstick on at all times. I'm pretty picky about what I put on my lips and let me tell you, this Pomegranate Oil Lip Balm is amazing! It has a wonderful flavor, it's not waxy or greasy, it stays on until I want it off & it makes my lips look adorable : ) — 7 years, 7 months ago
    beccagirl6 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My fave

    I'm a chapstick junkie. I can't go anywhere without it and I'm picky about what I use. I think the original formula is alright, but this is definetly my favorite. It moisturizes great and keeps my lips soft. Also really like the sweet smell. Great product — 7 years, 7 months ago
    ashtonk7903 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good buy!

    This balm provides a nice color while giving adequate moisture. Great buy for the price! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    reeseka | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    i found something better

    I am a lip balm queen and i am never go anywhere without my lip balm. I have tried them all and burt's bees does not measure up to my standards. What does is Nature's Magic raspberry cream flavored all natural lip balm. I found this product at the Lost creek candle co. This lip balm last for hours and i have found it to be the lip balm i have ever used and i have or did have got rid of the all the others to prove it. miss lisa — 7 years, 7 months ago
    misslisa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing!

    THis product is fabulous! I've always used their lip products but this is by far my favorite! Totally healing and totally chic! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    MeganRB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply awesome!!!

    This is the best lip balm I have every found, it works...period. tastes good, and gives a wee bit of color to your lips, leaves the skin moisturised and glistening. I have one in the car, my purse and at my desk...I really loveit and will continue to but it, give it a try you Will see a difference...byebye chapped lips. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Bluewolfess | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Yum

    The smell of the product is quite delicious. Lip balm itself is quite oily and would require multiple applications throughout the day. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    Afituil | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    By far my favorite lip balm ever! I just love the smell. It leaves your lips smooth and 100% kissable!!! — 7 years, 7 months ago
    3d3n21 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best.

    If you weren't addicted to lip balm before, you will be after trying this. It goes on silky, with a hint of tart flavor, and you can feel the moisture sinking in. I have one in my bag, one in my desk drawer, and one in my night stand so I can get my fix any time I need it. — 7 years, 7 months ago
    kcollins | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Balm » Burt's Bees Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"