Burt's Bees Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My fave

    I'm a chapstick junkie. I can't go anywhere without it and I'm picky about what I use. I think the original formula is alright, but this is definetly my favorite. It moisturizes great and keeps my lips soft. Also really like the sweet smell. Great product — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ashtonk7903 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good buy!

    This balm provides a nice color while giving adequate moisture. Great buy for the price! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    reeseka | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    i found something better

    I am a lip balm queen and i am never go anywhere without my lip balm. I have tried them all and burt's bees does not measure up to my standards. What does is Nature's Magic raspberry cream flavored all natural lip balm. I found this product at the Lost creek candle co. This lip balm last for hours and i have found it to be the lip balm i have ever used and i have or did have got rid of the all the others to prove it. miss lisa — 6 years, 11 months ago
    misslisa | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 15 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing!

    THis product is fabulous! I've always used their lip products but this is by far my favorite! Totally healing and totally chic! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    MeganRB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply awesome!!!

    This is the best lip balm I have every found, it works...period. tastes good, and gives a wee bit of color to your lips, leaves the skin moisturised and glistening. I have one in the car, my purse and at my desk...I really loveit and will continue to but it, give it a try you Will see a difference...byebye chapped lips. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Bluewolfess | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Yum

    The smell of the product is quite delicious. Lip balm itself is quite oily and would require multiple applications throughout the day. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Afituil | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!

    By far my favorite lip balm ever! I just love the smell. It leaves your lips smooth and 100% kissable!!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    3d3n21 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best.

    If you weren't addicted to lip balm before, you will be after trying this. It goes on silky, with a hint of tart flavor, and you can feel the moisture sinking in. I have one in my bag, one in my desk drawer, and one in my night stand so I can get my fix any time I need it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    kcollins | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE YOU BURT!

    Absolutely incredible! Smells like pomegranates, but its not too overpowering. Makes my lips look healthy and soft. Almost ANY Burt's Bees product is 100% quality and satisfaction! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    proswimmer9328 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Help my wrinkles???

    Will here I go trying anything that might help with the old age wrinkles again. But I must say the flavor and the feeling I get from using this is really great. It is so pleasent in smell and taste, and does help keep my lips smooth and moist. More than I had counted on. I will keep it on hand for this winter for sure. Thanks again for something so great. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    cjdavison | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend