Burt's Bees Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil Reviews

Back to Burt's Bees Replenishing Lip Balm with Pomegranate Oil»
Sort by:
  • 8

    good texture

    good lip balm, but the fragrance is a bit strong for a lip balm. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    luvbeauty | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect!!

    I love this, it doesn't smell like medicine or really minty like others- just a light pomegranate smell. Also, it leaves a nice pinky color and isn't sticky and moisturizes well. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    beauty898 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite Lip Balm

    I started the winter with really dry, cracked lips. I would constantly slather on another chapstick I had but to no avail. I decided to try Burt's Bees and I'm so happy I did. My lips are no longer dry and cracked. It provides a lot of moisture without feeling like you you've got thick goop on your lips. The smell and taste are nice and subtle as well. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    emerald52781 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    just ok

    I am a lip balm addict and have tried them all, this one is initially very nice, but does not last long at all. I've had better success with the 99 cent store brands. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    pure_honey | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Mixed veiws

    I like the affordable aspect of this product, and some are tinted, but does leave a waxy feel and doesn't last long. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    miswhaley | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this!

    This lip balm makes your lips feel smooth and refreshed. This is one of my favorite lip balms. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    christa88 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Don't understand why these are so popular!

    The formula is too waxy for my taste. Might as well use plain old Chapstick - only Burts is a little kicked up with flavor and natural oils. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    i love burt's bees!!

    i love burts bees lip balm! all of them rock! they smell good and keep my lips nice and smooth, i use it all the time and my lips are not chapped or cut! all burts bees products are good! so hurry and go get yourself some burts bees!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    fashionbabe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Icky

    I looked forward to trying this, guess the packaging fooled me, what a dissapointment this was! It seemed to make my dry lips even worse and left them feeling waxy. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    hiloecho | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Burt's Bees is the Best

    Good stuff! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Misspriss | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend