Cargo PlantLove Botanical Lipstick Reviews

Back to Cargo PlantLove Botanical Lipstick»
Sort by:
  • 8

    love it

    great concept and i love how you can use the package to plant and grow flowers. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    trueblue1014 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Lipstick Ever

    I love Cargo Plantlove lipstick. I wasn't a regular lipstick wearer, but I got a couple of these and loved everything about it, the colors, the feel, the packaging. A great product. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    TRAJEaton | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Plant LOOOOVE

    Love this product! Very eco-friendly, and such pretty colors! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    heather787 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Lipsticks We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Cargo PlantLove Botanical lips

    It's an awesome collection with many colors to choose from. It's complete eco-friendly and the 2 dollars of the proceeds of each lip stick goes to St. Jude Hospital.I Love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    nickihippie | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gamba is a great color

    yes, it's true that there aren't that many colors...but Gamba is really great, extremely versatile. I think it also would look good on many different people-- I never thought as a redhead I could wear a wine-ish shade, but it looks great (if I do say so myself). And I do appreciate what they are trying to do. maybe they will bring out more colors. Hint Hint — 6 years, 9 months ago
    milkweed1972 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great lipstick, needs more colors

    This lipstick is a creamy consistency and the biodregable packaging is fantastic. My only complaint is that there should be a wider variety of colors available. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    hi_there67 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Horrible color choice

    I just went to mall today to try to purchase one of these lipsticks. I was excited about the eco friendly packaging the new product boasted. I was excited to go to the mall and try on a lipstick and purchase it and then later plant the package to grow flowers. Unfortunately, the variety of colors were awful! It was either this ridculous clown coral color or a sheer color that seemed like it was ba...read morerely there. There ws no in between either it was too much color or barely any. The lipstick itself seemed creamy and not heavy or waxy, but they really need to work on creating better wearable colors. I commend Cargo for it's all natural packaging, but it is clearly lacking else where in the choice of colors to choose from. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Shelleybean | 144 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous lipsticks!!

    I probably own half the collection, with a couple more on their way to me now. I love the natural ingredients & the recylced tubes, and that you can plant the boxes to grow flowers. Colors are great & they feel very moisturizing. One of my favorite lipsticks, and I'm a lipstick addict!! — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Teresa_O | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend