Herbal Essences None of Your Frizzness Smoothing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences None of Your Frizzness Smoothing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Yummy!

    I love this shampoo. It smells great and is wonderful at reducing the frizz in my curly hair! Its cheap and my guy friends always complement me on the way my hair smells after I've used it. And my frizz is nowhere near as bad as it usually is. I buy it over and over again. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    LaurenFried | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Losing clumps of hair

    The only way this shampoo made my hair less frizzy was the pull the hair out all together. I guess that's one way to do it, but surely there are others. I've never had a huge issue with shedding until i started using this. When I stopped use, the shedding stopped. It also made my hair feel course and rough. I wouldn't advise it at all. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sammiwammi408 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It is made as a set I use it that way

    I am not sure that the shampoo is any different from any other shampoo, but the conditioner works with the shampoo and I am not going to push my luck not using it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    BrendaH | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Fantastic

    This made my mornings 100% better. I can now comb my daughter hair without pulling at all. No knots or tangles and no more detangling spray. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    dlfnl8y | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Didn't work that well on me

    It smelled great. and My hair was clean but even when paired with the conditioner, it hardly reduced the frizziness of my hair. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    SevenM | 85 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    wow

    i love it. I did not think that my shampoo would make my hair different but this really holds the frizz down again i love it — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ashley010589 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love It!

    I love this shampoo and conditioner combination. I have curly hair that frizzes, especially in the summer. This stuff really helps tame my frizzies! — 7 years ago
    florah99 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    not impressed

    i really love the entire line of herbal essences shampoo — 7 years, 1 month ago
    lauriemac982 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    a Good Anti-frizz product

    I have wavy frizzy hair and this one did a good job and keeping it calm. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    lisamercy | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Irecomend this Product!

    This shampoo really works. It tamesmyhair and itsmells wonderful. I've gotten tons of compliments on how my hair looks and smells! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    mvjeta | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"