Herbal Essences None of Your Frizzness Smoothing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences None of Your Frizzness Smoothing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Losing clumps of hair

    The only way this shampoo made my hair less frizzy was the pull the hair out all together. I guess that's one way to do it, but surely there are others. I've never had a huge issue with shedding until i started using this. When I stopped use, the shedding stopped. It also made my hair feel course and rough. I wouldn't advise it at all. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    sammiwammi408 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It is made as a set I use it that way

    I am not sure that the shampoo is any different from any other shampoo, but the conditioner works with the shampoo and I am not going to push my luck not using it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    BrendaH | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic

    This made my mornings 100% better. I can now comb my daughter hair without pulling at all. No knots or tangles and no more detangling spray. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dlfnl8y | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Didn't work that well on me

    It smelled great. and My hair was clean but even when paired with the conditioner, it hardly reduced the frizziness of my hair. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    StevieMore | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    wow

    i love it. I did not think that my shampoo would make my hair different but this really holds the frizz down again i love it — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ashley010589 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It!

    I love this shampoo and conditioner combination. I have curly hair that frizzes, especially in the summer. This stuff really helps tame my frizzies! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    florah99 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    not impressed

    i really love the entire line of herbal essences shampoo — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lauriemac982 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    a Good Anti-frizz product

    I have wavy frizzy hair and this one did a good job and keeping it calm. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    lisamercy | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Irecomend this Product!

    This shampoo really works. It tamesmyhair and itsmells wonderful. I've gotten tons of compliments on how my hair looks and smells! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mvjeta | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it!!

    Leaves my hair so soft and not fuzzy!! It smells soooo pretty, too!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Rhilly | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend