Herbal Essences None of Your Frizzness Smoothing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences None of Your Frizzness Smoothing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Yes!

    Oh my gosh, I am in love with this product it makes my hair feeling great and lovely and I hate frizzy hair. This product makes me feel pretty! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    StaceyP | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Frizzies be gone!

    I won this product in a contest and I am addicted! I have very wavy hair that get dry and frizzy during summer months. Not anymore! Keeps my wavy hair tame and manageable! Customer for life. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    tawnjun | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    fab no frizz

    I absolutely love this stuff!! works great I have a very active on the go lifestyle... I can wash and go in the summer and by noon I still have great looking hair!!!! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    lfpookie | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THIS STUFF IS GREAT!!!!!

    I tried "straigh as a pin and didn't have much body, but this shampoo is wonderful. I am 57 yrs old, bleach constantly (for 30 yrs). I had been spending a fortune on another "FR--Z" by john product. not only is this easier to use, i have recommended it to everyone i discuss this subject with. In the last for years I have grown my hair almost waist length and have dealt with ca...read morencer and this shampoo beats my $23.00 bottle of "P--L M--ch-LL", which has bee just getting dusty on the shelf.PEASE TRY IT..YOU WONT REGRET IT!! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    merrievon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    renae

    I love the way my hair feels and smells. And no frizz! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    renae | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    helps my frizzy hair will not use any other product — 7 years, 5 months ago
    amoure | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    silky and shiney instead of dull and frizzy

    when i bought this the first time i expected minumal results,although i found it to ad shine and control the frizzys from color and perms. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    akersdonna | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    works

    Does cut down on the frizzies, but my hair looked dirty the next day — 7 years, 5 months ago
    jennifer11 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it!

    I really like the way this shampoo sleeks my hair and makes it feel so smooth! I have natural curls and very thick hair so I am always looking for something that conditions and smooths the cuticle!! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    smiles1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    It's all I use!

    I love this shampoo. It gets rid of all the frizziness in my hair. It is simply amazing! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Dans_Baby09 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"