Herbal Essences None of Your Frizzness Smoothing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Herbal Essences None of Your Frizzness Smoothing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 8

    good product

    i have frizzy hair and this shampoo really seems to help. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    barbhale | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    This stuff really works!!

    I love this product. One day I just picked it up on accident actually and I've been using it ever since then becase it has made my hair so managable and NO FRIZZ for real!! I cannot wait to start using it for the summer when most of my frizz likes to come out but now it won't!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    nichole2107 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    It IS none of your frizzness

    I love this shampoo. I have a hard time maintaining my frizzy hair but this has done a pretty good job — 6 years, 4 months ago
    StephanieA | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Can't beat the price!

    This works great on my thick, dry hair! I follow with the straightening conditioner and always have soft, shiny, frizz-free hair! And it smells divine!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    alliekat | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Most frizz-fighting without oily residue

    I have used this product for some months now, and the desired effect is always achieved regardless of the climate. I no longer have to choose between dry, puffy hair or oily, clingy strands. I thought it might be less effective in the winter, but I am still 100% satisfied with this product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    pumpkinposy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Comme Ci Comme Ca

    This shampoo is alright, but i have to blow dry my hair straight when I use it. If I don't blow my hair out it frizzes again. Also has to be used with the conditioner. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lily_flower09 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    My favorite!

    I love this product! What a difference it makes to tame my frizziness...also smells great! Highly recommend! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    texas28 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best shampoo ever

    I love this shampoo, it's great for my full bodied hair that gets frizzy in the winter due to dryness. It smells get and leaves my hair feeling revitalized. I have shared my love of this shampoo with friends and family members. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    crazytas2 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Frizzy hair now under control

    I just love this product, it really helps control my very, very wild frizzy hair, I have naturally curly hair, so when I first used this product I was very surprised of how well it helped keep my curly hair from getting frizzy. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Tina777 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Yes!

    Oh my gosh, I am in love with this product it makes my hair feeling great and lovely and I hate frizzy hair. This product makes me feel pretty! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    StaceyP | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend