Estee Lauder Perfectionist [CP+] with Poly-Collagen Peptides Correcting Serum Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Perfectionist [CP+] with Poly-Collagen Peptides Correcting Serum»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I begin to use it this year and I love it

    The product is the best one I have used in my face it gives me velvet skin , and my few wrinkles are better ,also is not greasy , and my make-up looks better after aplying the serum .Really great !!!!!!!!! Thanks Maria Victoria DAVIS — 6 years, 7 months ago
    vickpar7 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Estee Lauder Repair Serum Perfectionist

    I was not very happy with product. I did not notice much of a difference after finishing bottle. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    shawnee935 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    worth every penny

    I love this serum. It makes my skin so soft and smooth. highly recommended. Smells great too. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    PandaLuv | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Looks Great

    Like the lip line serum, this all over serum definitely makes skin look soft and smooth and it temporarily fills in fine lines and wrinkles. I've tried using it long term and didn't see any particular improvement in my skin. So now I just use it under my makeup, almost as a primer. I get a really smooth finish. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mindymoon12 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    It works

    Actually hides wrinkles. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    skater | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Results!

    This product is worth it's weight in gold! It smoothed over my "marionette" lines and every time that I look closely, the lines are less noticeable! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ecomstock | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    silky smooth

    It goes on silky and smooth and makes my skin feel soft. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    LoriR | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Try for 30 days, you will be hooked!

    My mother actually told me about this product and how great it was. Now, if you are over 25 this is the one to use! I use it everyday UNDER my moisturizer and not only does it make your skin smooth - it really will erase small lines. I stopped using it for a couple of weeks because I ran out and thought maybe it didn't make that much of a difference. WRONG!! Let me just say - now i buy 2 at a time just to make sure I never am without it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    malibum | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Makes my skin smooth.

    I used this a while ago (quit because it's too expensive), but at the time I loved the way it made my skin feel. It cleared me of breakouts, also. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    pcmiller | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This serum really works!!!

    Smooth and silky and it feels so good on your face. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    pattystep | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend