Estee Lauder Perfectionist [CP+] with Poly-Collagen Peptides Correcting Serum Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Perfectionist [CP+] with Poly-Collagen Peptides Correcting Serum»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Perfectionist

    I loved this product it made my facial skin feel beautifully soft and m wrinkles seemed way less noticeable, everyone was telling me I had such beautiful, and glowing skin!! The only drawback was it's pretty exspensive and you can go though a bottle in a week or two, but if you have the extra money it's definately worth every cent! One word of caution though I don't know if it's the zinc or sunsc...read morereen product ingrediant in it but under black lights your face will glow like a skeleton lol so don't go nightclubbing with it on... — 2 years, 1 month ago
    justarose123 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    A WINNER!

    One of the best anti aging products I have ever used. It is important to know that this is serum and must be used with moisturizer for the best effect. I do not worry about aging anymore, as long as I know this product is out there. I am very happy to recommend it ( from somebody who has tried A LOT of products) this is a winner! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Westbam | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    For important Kodak moments

    I have a little bottle of this that I only use on very special occasions! It smooths out those deep creases in my forehead so well. I wish it were permanent, but alas... But it does work well!! I'm just too cheap to keep buying more, so I only use it sparingly on important occasions. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Melissahoneyb99 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    GET IT ON!!!

    This is the stuff of legend. The drop a day fountain of youth! I love the way this makes my 47 year old skin vibe and glow. Everyone asks me if I am wearing makeup or have had "work" done... nope... its the genie in the lavender bottle... Perfect...ionist! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Honeychild61 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Amazing

    I am still young, but my forehead lines bug me, so I used this and it instantly improved them and over time they seemed less noticeable — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sarahjp07 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for daytime

    This is great under makeup. The price is pretty high, but it goes a long ways. — 6 years ago
    JJis42 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I don't know how I used makeup without this for so long. Perfectionist helped tremendously with applying my foundation after it. All my makeup went so much smoother. The only bad part is Estee is so expensive. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jkuhn_rc | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite moisturizer

    Although it is pretty expensive and I have tried every type of moisturizer you can find at the drug store I keep coming back to Perfectionist. It absorbs quickly and there is an immediate change in your skin's texture. Most importantly since I live in the heat and humidity of South Florida, it does not make your skin gooey and gloppy as the day goes on. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rosemarydiehl | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    perfectionist

    this is a great product that creates a smooth canvas. it also functions as a great primer for makeup- i love it!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ROXIELEROUGE | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend