Estee Lauder Perfectly Clean Splash Away Foaming Cleanser Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Perfectly Clean Splash Away Foaming Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Guaranteed you will love it.

    Perfect for households with combination skin-types. My 16 year-old daughter has oily and I’ve got combination and amazingly we both have brilliant results from using this one cleanser. This one product removes her excess oil while ridding her blackheads. Meanwhile it cleanses my skin without making it feel dry or excessively sensitive. And it’s not like we’re trying to save cash by using one...read more product, both of us ended up falling in love with Perfectly Clean Splash Away Foaming Cleanser by accindent. Added benefit, your skin feels literally squeeky clean after use and responds well to whatever product you foloow your cleansing with. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jentindell | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worth the money

    This is a lovely cleanser and will leave your skin feeling refreshed, toned and prepped for a moisturizer. It's not a walk away from the sink- ready for makeup type of cleanser however (not that I would ever recommend that anyway, but have friends that do that). Overall a great product. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    KatyB | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome!!!

    This is the best face wash you can buy for combo skin...It only takes a little bit to lather and gets your face squeaky clean...smells great too and lasts a long time...love it... — 6 years, 9 months ago
    CathyW2 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Reliable and Gentle Cleanser

    I have adult acne and combination skin. I have tried so many different cleansers. This is one of the cleansers I always end up buying again and again. It is gentle, but cleans your skin well. You do not need much. One tube usually last me several months. It washes away easily and your skin feels clean. It is great for combination skin. Your skin feels freash and balanced afterwards. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    JonelleLee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Perfect Cleanser

    This is the perfect cleanser for normal/combination skin. It removes makeup, dirt, and oil and leaves your face feeling clean and soft. My skin has never looked better! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    laudergirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    really high quality!

    It is so soft and gentle that I use it daily and still get the same results. It feels wonderful, and I don't even need make-up remover. And I love the fresh smell! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lmcclun1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    grrrrrrrrrrrreat!!!!!!!!

    love this ! it's a good cleanser, yet thick, nice, and hydrating. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Melville | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    best cleanser

    I have tried many many cleansers,this is the only one that works with all skin kind — 6 years, 10 months ago
    nabiha | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Cleanser

    This is a fabulous cleanser if you want your skin feeling CLEAN. This will remove the day's makeup, dirt and oil in one gentle foamy burst of lather. I prefer to use with an exfoliating glove for maximum lather and exfoliation. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    DizzyVinyl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend