Estee Lauder Perfectly Clean Splash Away Foaming Cleanser Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Perfectly Clean Splash Away Foaming Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    clean

    This is my favorite face cleaner! Your face feels clean right after using this. It washes away makeup, dirt, etc. It also lasts a long time because you only need to use a small amount when you wash your face. It is worth every penny. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Jen2383 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this cleanser!

    I received a sample of this cleanser and have loved it ever since. It will clean my skin, remove all the make up but won't leave it feeling too dry afterwards. A little dab will work wonders on even the heavier foundations. Great product for the price. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    MsKitty | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Product

    I have used this product for about four years now and I love it! My oily skin feels so clean after using morning and night. It's a wonderful product and I definately recommend to anyone with oily skin and besides the great feeling you get after you wash your face with this... it smells so good. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    ilovelauder | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Perfectly Beautiful!

    I love this cleanser for so many reasons. The first is that it gets my face really clean. It not only looks clean, it feels clean as well. Sparkling clean. The next reason is it rinses away clean. No residue or film. I can feel the difference right away. And the other reason, it just makes me look and feel beautiful. This cleanser has a luxurious feel to it. My face glows after using it ...read moreand I won't use anything else! Estee Lauder does it again. I've never been disappointed by any of her products. Estee stands for quality, integrity and trust. You just can't go wrong! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    DramaMartini | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    incredible

    This is the perfect cleanser for normal/combo skin. You only need a pea size, a little more if you have alot of make-up on. It will remove all traces of make-up, it won`t strip your skin, and it works wonderfully. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    jef119 | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best balancer

    I have very sensetive skin, and combination skin at that, this stuff is the BEST. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Moshy32 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Luxurious! Clean & refreshing!

    This is a lovely foaming cleanser! It is super creamy, feeling very luxurious as you spread it over your face & then foams up into a wonderful lather! Leaves your face feeling clean & refreshed! My favorite cleanser ever! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    rssigrl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Squeaky Clean

    This cleanser takes heavy makeup off easily and leaves my skin feeling squeaky clean. Since I have oily skin this is a fantastic feeling. With so many other cleansers I have to wash my face a second time to remove all the makeup. One tube lasts and lasts making it a good value. Just a small amount cleans the whole face. The only drawback,and the reason I gave it a 9 instead of 10, is that if it ge...read morets in the eyes it BURNS and really irritates. I just have to be careful and avoid the eye area as I love this product! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    southernbelle | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Perfect product for all skin type

    My friend recommended me to use this product. After using it,my face really feels"clean" and the smell is also great.i think the lack point is that it is a little bit dry after using. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cici88 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for Combo/oily skin

    I have combination oily skin and this works great. Doesn't sting my eyes, and it rinses off pretty easy too. Face feels really clean after washing no film. Also, a beautiful scent and it doesn't overdry. I would highly recommend this. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    rcbirds | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend