Estee Lauder Perfectly Clean Splash Away Foaming Cleanser Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Perfectly Clean Splash Away Foaming Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Wonderful Cleanser

    Not only does this cleanser get my skin clean, it doesn't seem to strip it dry. I have noticed that it is quick to remove blackheads and yet my skin still feels soft after I use it. A little bit is all it takes to build a good lather. The scent is also great without being over the top. I also like that it contains no mineral oil which seems to clog my pores. My skin is very sensitive and pron...read moree to breaking out. A great product and at a fairly reasonable price considering how concentrated it is. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Starasm | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    This cleanser is greatit really cleans your face well. It cleans it without it overdrying. it also removes makeup which is a plus ! love it this is my daily cleanser — 4 years, 9 months ago
    drugstore_lady | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super Product

    I have very sensitive skin and have had very little luck with most products. This is one cleanser that doesn't cause any harm and does a world of good. My skin hasn't looked or felt this good in years. Also the smell and feel of it are delightful. And for what it does I think it priced very reasonably. I also lover Sensous EDP. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    lollysue | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good stuff!

    It is gentle-doesnt dry my face out-but really cleans! your face really does feel squeeky clean. But for the price I would have thought it would have helped my complextion a bit more-it did help take off makeup-but not all of it. On the days I wear a bit more makeup I usually have to clean with this twice to get everything off. Which is not cool considering i paid almost $20 for it! But, like...read more I said, it didnt dry me out-and after i washed (sometimes the second time) my face felt REALLY clean-just had that squeeky feeling to it! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Deena551 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great cleanser...non-drying

    I'm middle-aged with combo skin and this cleanser is ideal. At first the price seems a bit much but it's really cheaper than drugstore brands in the long run, you only need the slightest dab of cleanser to wash with. Cleans my skin without any drying. It's perfect! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    fair_elaine | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    My skin doesn't brake out anymore!

    Oh my God! This is the best cleanser where is. Pleasant smell, doesn't dry out skin, removes all the excess oil. But the best part is- ever since I started using this product (about 3 months now) my skin didn't brake out even once! And normally I have a pimple or two at any given time. By the way, it last for a long time too. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    sun_n_shine | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Cleanser

    I am a 39 year old woman with the most difficult skin going...oily in one spot, red and flaky in another, blemish prone in another. I have been battling with my skin for over 20 years trying everything from Neutrogena, Oil of Olay and Clinique to Clarins, Erno Lazlo and Prescriptives, as well as lots of products in between. I had an image in my head of Lauder being my "grandmother's cosmeti...read morec company", not a line that would work for me - but I was given a sample, tried it, loved it. I have been using it for a year now and my skin looks gorgeous...no flakes, no oily spots, no blemishes - the Lauder line has been a true boon for me. One additional perk is that my 15 year old daughter feels the same way - she loves the cleanser and has even stopped wearing makeup because her skin looks so beautiful on it's own! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    nab567 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Cleaner

    This is a great face cleaner. It takes off all of your make-up including eye make up so you don't have to use a separate eye make-up remover. It makes your face feel super clean and does not make your face feel dry after use. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    TheStrow | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful

    I love this face cleanser, it makes your face feel soft and clean. Hydrates well. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    purpledragoness | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lovely Foaming Cleanser

    I never thought Estee Lauder was known for its cleansers, so I was surprised at how much I liked the Perfectly Clean Splash Away Foaming cleanser. It smells nice, and cleans skin without drying it out. While the Estee Lauder Perfectly Clean Splash Away Foaming Cleanser works just fine by itself, foaming up pretty nicely from a soft cream, I do like to use it in combination with a minty face scru...read moreb for a special treat. Perfectly Clean feels soothing and soft on the skin, and has a gentle warm floral fragrance. Overall, I'd get this again and recommend it highly! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    Meilily | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend