Estee Lauder Perfectly Clean Splash Away Foaming Cleanser Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Perfectly Clean Splash Away Foaming Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Lovely Foaming Cleanser

    I never thought Estee Lauder was known for its cleansers, so I was surprised at how much I liked the Perfectly Clean Splash Away Foaming cleanser. It smells nice, and cleans skin without drying it out. While the Estee Lauder Perfectly Clean Splash Away Foaming Cleanser works just fine by itself, foaming up pretty nicely from a soft cream, I do like to use it in combination with a minty face scru...read moreb for a special treat. Perfectly Clean feels soothing and soft on the skin, and has a gentle warm floral fragrance. Overall, I'd get this again and recommend it highly! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Meilily | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great cleanser

    One tube..small amount needed to do job..lasts a long, long time. Takes off makeup perfectly w/o drying the skin. I give it a 10! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    knickgurl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfectly Clean!!

    Yes. It is the perfect cleanser. I have combination skin, more to the oily side. I have tried many cleansers but most of them just leaves me feeling tight after 2 minutes and need to instantly smooth on moisturizer. But with this my skin feel smooth, clean and perfectly balanced. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sel1175 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Miracle in a tube

    Hi, I am a 31 year old with acne that has started in my middle 20's and has contiuned from there. I have tried everything from prescriptions, cetafil, tri clear and proactive and nothing has had any lasting impressions to make me want to contiue to use it because it has not cleared up my acne. After looking at the reviews on this product it is worth $20 and more it really does make your skin like you have been at a spa. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Keletha | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!

    How excited am I to get all the way to the end of the top 22 cleansers only to find my very own face wash at #1? I just got finished reading the article re: why drugstore brands are sometimes better, and I kept thinking "they don't compare to what I use by estee lauder." After just one use, my skin feels softer, and this is the first product I've used without any AHA or salicylic acid that controls breakouts. Glad I picked a winner--you should too! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Castanha | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Estee Lauder Perfectly Clean Splash Away Foaming Cleanser

    too much fragrance — 6 years, 6 months ago
    007007 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 10 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    You will love it!

    This product is very gentle and refreshing. I have normal skin but still typically have problems with dryness after washing my face, but no problem here. I recommend it for those who have sensitive to normal skin!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Barbiedoll | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is just what it says!

    I read a review and decided to try this. Exceptionally recomves makeup, and I felt squeeky clean after I washed my face. This is a must for combination Skin. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ersnow23 | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    My All-Time Favorite!

    This does everything that I look for in a really good cleanser. Creates a great lather, smells great, washes off eye makeup completely, keeps my skin clear, and my skin is actually "squeaky" clean. This is a must for anyone with oily/ combination skin. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Kgirl24 | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product!

    I switched from the MAC cleanser to this.. The MAC cleanser just didn't get my face as clean. I love this cleanser! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jellybeanqueen | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"