Estee Lauder Perfectly Clean Splash Away Foaming Cleanser Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Perfectly Clean Splash Away Foaming Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Best Product

    Ever since my friend recommended me this product my face has been soooO smooth n clear. Also, My friend is 35 years old and she looks 20 n her face is sooo flawless for her age :) — 3 years, 1 month ago
    maitorshia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Love

    I work at Belk, and we have an estee lauder counter so of course Im always over there asking the girls what the best products are. This product came up, so I got a sample and oh my!! I got a pretty big bottle sample and ive used twice a day for forever and i just now need a new one. I reallly enjoy this product because i have somewhat dry skin but it still doesnt dry out my skin too much. If i did...read morent use a moisturizer my skin would be dry though. Also, I love the fact that it leaves my skin SQUEAKY CLEAN. I cannot tell you how frustrated I have been in the past because my face wash has left me with residue and I've had to use astrigents to get the rest off. AND I love that I dont have any pimples with this product! It really does keep all my breakouts at bay. Although I dont break out a lot I havent AT ALL since i've used this. I simply cannot express how much I love this stuff.. seriously. :) — 3 years, 9 months ago
    katielharris | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 11 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works...but the smell...

    is so overwhelming it actually makes me sneeze! Please EL cut back on the fragrance I would give it a 10... — 4 years, 1 month ago
    PhillyReds | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    like but not love

    This product, as with many of estee lauder products, was too fragrant for me. If it were natural botanicals, then it would be a different stroy, but it is just strong scented. It does do what it's supposed to do and that's remove make-up, residue, oil, etc., so therefore, great, but if you want a cheaper rendition minus the scent? I would reccomend the pink tube of Clinique Rinse-off foaming cleanser....fragrance free. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Lana20 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Foaming cleanser

    Not exactly a great name for it, as it doesn't foam, however if you use Lauder foundation, especially the double wear, you know its difficult to remove. Use this cleanser, just a small amount and your skin will feel clean without being too dry, or oily. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    naummacri | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 1

    Estee Lauder Foaming Cleanser

    I received this as a freebie with another purchase. I used it once and will never use it again. Didn't foam at all and as I tried to wash my face (with a terry cloth washcloth), he seemed to just sit there. It didn't have a scent, foam, cleanse or anything. Nothing! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    fatlilly | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Definitely #1!

    My sister first recommended this to me, swearing by how well it washes. Before using this product, I was using another facial cleanser, but it didn't remove my make up thoroughly well, so I was always having to using an astringent after washing my face to really ensure my face was clean of make up. However, after using Estee Lauder's facial cleanser, I have not had to do anything after using it at...read more all, it is THAT clean. No more astringents and facial cotton pads, which definitely helps save on money. When you first dab it on your hand, it looks like a creamy cleanser but when you start washing it on your face, it becomes a foaming cleanser that really makes you skin feel squeaky clean without the dryness. Before astringents always manaage to get my face oily within a matter of an hour because of how much it strips the oil from my face, but this cleanser manages to balance my skin well. Honestly, an absolutely perfect cleanser for me. When I saw it made #1 on the Top Facial Cleansers, I wasn't surprised. :) You can find this at any Estee Lauder counter at Macy's. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    MsMaria | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome for Combo Skin!

    I have been through every cleanser out there, from grocery store brands to infomercial stuff (you know), and this by far is the best thing I have found. I get breakouts, but I don't think I have acne per say, I do however have a very oily t-zone. This seems to have it all covered! It leaves me with a great squeeky clean feeling without feeling dry at all, and no feeling of residue! This is an amazing product and I always recommend it! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    BrityAshley | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    clean and refreshing

    I love this cleanser. It foams and it does the job it needs to! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    sayuri223 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My Favorite Cleanser!

    This is the first cleanser I've ever used which was not drying, yet provided the right amount of foam while washing. It just doesn't feel like a cleanser has done it's job to me if it doesn't foam well! It has a nice, creamy feel and a little goes a long way - it is well worth the money! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    DrDana | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend