Estee Lauder Perfectly Clean Splash Away Foaming Cleanser Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Perfectly Clean Splash Away Foaming Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great

    my all time favourite. it makes you feel so clean! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    luxe | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    hate it

    this and wash the face with soup is same thing, I really do not like it at all — 1 year, 8 months ago
    CorinaFA | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love IT!!!

    I love this cleanser, it is the only thing I buy from macys and it lasts a long time. I buy one like every 3 months. its well worth the cost. — 2 years ago
    Alyssababy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Squeaky Clean!

    I bought this cleanser in March, and I still have almost have left! You only need a small amount to really get a nice lather. After using this, my face literally feels squeaky clean and it also brightened my skintone. I use this everyday with the Perfectly Clean toner and have seen a noticable difference in my skin's complexion. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    MissRiss18 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Cleanser

    This is one of my favorite cleansers! It really "splashes" away everything from my face, and I feel completely clean after using. I love the creamy lather, and that's probably why it cleanses SO well. Probably the best cleanser I've tried so far. The price is hefty, but definitely worth it. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    msmegnicole | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must have cleanser

    This cleanser cleans your face with the littlest amount of product. It really foams nicely and it smells outstanding. This my HG for cleanser. A must have!! — 2 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 7 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Estee Lauder since 1946

    I don't have to use alot of this to get nice lather and double the use of it as a shaving cream to help get a close, clean shave in the places most sensitive. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    xvharris | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Give it an A and use it everyday!

    Literally the only cleanser that doesn't break out my super sensitive skin but deep down cleans my pores and gives just enough moisture to my face to leave a bit of a glow. Would give it 10 stars if it was a bit easier on my wallet. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    halogirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    very good

    i only use this cleanser when i wear makeup. it does dry my face. i feel very clean after i use it. love it !! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    florahubert | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best face wash

    I decided to move on from drug store face wash and after debating between a few different cleanser I picked this one and I am thrilled that I did. I have been using it for two days now and there is an obvious difference in my skin. My skin is clearer, smoother and my pores appear smaller. One of the best things about it is how little you need to use, I expect this bottle to last me a good long while. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    kimmi_o | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 13 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend