Estee Lauder Projectionist High Definition Volume Mascara Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Projectionist High Definition Volume Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Nothing special

    Mascara doesn't flake and stays on all day long but that's about it. Maybe it's me, but this mascara doesn't do anything for me. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    sun_n_shine | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful

    I recently purchase this as I am always wanting to find the best out there. I fell in love with this!! My eyelashes were so long and lovely, even my husband commented on how pretty I looked. Well worth the money! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    sandraregan | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Projection of perfection..

    I'm very picky when it comes to mascaras; so trust me when I say IT'S AMAZING! You can apply three coat without having it clump or look heavy. Not only are your lashes about double their natural length, they are double their width. I love this mascara! No touch up needed (even after a workout) Worth every penny! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    pashion4fashion | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I'm happy....

    Well, I usually don't really read reviews of certain things because everyone is so different and everybody has different opinions so it's hard to trust peoples' opinions, when there's so many! But, I made an exception this time, and I read the reviews for this product - Estee Lauder Projectionist High Definition Volume Mascara. I'm glad I listened to all of you, you were all CORRECT in your reviews......AWESOME !!!!! THE BEST MASCARA !!! STacey — 5 years, 11 months ago
    staceykr | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    estee lauder mascara

    love it — 5 years, 11 months ago
    7buttercup | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I got this mascara as a birthday gift and loved it instantly. It looks like I have false lashes! It dries pretty quickly though so multiple coats have to be done quickly or it clumps. Definitely will buy again! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    mrs_jessie | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Alright

    It is a good mascara, it stays on once it drys put it can go on a little clumpy and really wet It stayed on all day! Not really worth it when you can get a cheaper brand for the same if not better product. This is my first review so I am sorry if its not quite what you are looking for :P — 5 years, 11 months ago
    sgabs77 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mascara

    Love it — 6 years ago
    gwenny | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lovely Lashes

    As a true fan of estee Lauder products I truly was not dissappointed by how well this performed. No lumps,clumps just great looking eyes. I wore this on one of the most humid days and I had no streaks nor did I find it to be flaky as some other mascara — 6 years ago
    lynnmarie2u | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    good

    Projectionist is a good, basic mascara. I like it better than their older formulas, except for illusionist, which has been discontinued. — 6 years ago
    jef119 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend