Estee Lauder Projectionist High Definition Volume Mascara Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Projectionist High Definition Volume Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Estee's Best Kept Secret

    This is one of the few mascaras that lives up to it's claims. I actually had this in the blue and it's such a pretty blue. Not too bright or tacky. It makes my green eyes really stand out. Not to mention, the brush makes your lashes look fabulous! It also works well with my contacts. I was so disappointed when it ran out as I didn't have the money to replace it at the time. I definitely recommend this mascara to anyone who can spend the money on it. I'm a big EL fan! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    RobynLe | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Estee Lauder Mascara

    I recieved this as a gift and I thought it would work like all the other mascaras, how wrong I was it goes on smooth and it doesn't clump up and I love how it makes my lashes look. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Trenellec | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Expensive, but worth it.

    This stuff is the absolute best! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jewelwatersnake | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Doesn't flake!

    This is one of my favorite mascaras. Makes my lashes look longer and more fully defined. Stays on well throughout the day. Worth the extra cost! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MaryJe | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST

    This is the very best mascara I have ever tried; lashes look longer and mascara stays on under all kinds of activities. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    foundations | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    WELL WORTH THE COST

    LONG LASTING MASCARA THAT ADDS VOLUME!!! DOESN'T WEAR OFF OR SMUDGE. IT HAS A GREAT APPLICATOR AS WELL AND LASTING A LONG TIME. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MCINTYRE | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT!

    I love this product! Mascara, I think, is a must have for every girl. Its my favorite beauty accessory. This is a great mascara because its not heavy. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Arialfly | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Don't leave home with out it

    I have very thin lashes. I could not beleive what a difference this made. I actualy have beautiful lashes when I put this on. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Karen389 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    drama

    gives lashes drama evening look, so only put one light coat for a day look. my short lashes are a mile long with this mascara. worth the price. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Samarita | 139 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    All in the Name

    Stands by the Esttee Lauder Name! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    priscillacat | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend