Estee Lauder Projectionist High Definition Volume Mascara Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder Projectionist High Definition Volume Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 7

    ehh. okay

    I would still rather spend my money on Defincils by Lancome. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kagey10 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very satisfied

    I had been hooked on Victoria's Secret mascaras when I received a free sample size of this mascara from a friend at work. This mascara does a very good job of covering every lash, which is important for me since my eyelashes are a white-blonde color. I will be definitely be going back for more; this product is totally worth the price. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    misspiepie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Look No Further!! Luscious lashes are easy!

    I have tried almost every mascara ever made. Finally, there is one that delivers what its makers claim. Estee's Projectionist Mascara is magic in a sleek blue tube! The formula is silky smooth and glides on lashes, separating and lengthening. Its rich pigment defines every lash and gives you the most incredibly luscious look. I find two coats give an even more dramatic effect(oh,and did I mention ...read moreNO CLUMPING and NO SMUDGING)!. This product is great for both work and play. I feel beautiful all day long because I never have to worry about its wear. It stays put even through the most grueling workout yet is easily removed with facial cleanser and water. Even on a day when I've decided to go sans makeup, I always wear my Projectionist mascara because its not makeup...It's a miracle. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ProductPrincess | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Definite must for every makeup collection!

    I love this product! I have a TON of long lashes.. and it was very difficult for me to find a mascara that didn't clump or flake. Projectionist is the best mascara i have ever tried, and the all day wear is amazing, not to mention it doesn't dry out your lashes like most other mascaras. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sarah0087 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    It does the job.

    Estee mascara already lengthens and volumizes your lashes after one coat. However, more than two coats of it will may make your lashes look really clumpy. It doesn't hold the curl too well, but it holds it better than other mascaras. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    yummiebitez | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good mascara

    I first received a sample of this when I purchased something on the estee lauder website. I tried it and was surprised at how good it was. Not as thick as Dior, but lashes didn't clump and they got a nice length — 6 years, 3 months ago
    redredshoes | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Will never buy another mascara

    This is the best mascara EVER! I work at Clinique and went over to buy an item from Estee Lauder for their GWP and they gave me a consultation. After I seen how long my eyelashes were I was hooked and bought it. I have never been able to find a mascara that keeps my eyelashes curled and volumized. I had movie star lashes. Well worth it — 6 years, 3 months ago
    asmith86 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My HG Mascara

    This mascara is one of the best. It makes my short lashes really stand out. It does an overall great job of lengthening and thickening. I use this in conjunction with my fiberwig and I will say that it makes my lashes look like I'm wearing falsies. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    shopaholic82 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love estee lauder

    This is very good it doesnt clump amd it makes my eyelashes look longer. I have been wearing this brand for a very long time now. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Flaky

    I do not like Estee Lauder mascara it is flaky and expensive! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    2lovers | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend