Urban Decay Flavored Powder Body Brush Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Flavored Powder Body Brush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great

    This product is amazing !!!! — 5 months, 3 weeks ago
    sydneybrown__ | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Body Covering

    I was distressed to find that TIGI was no longer making their body powder. I found that Urban Decay had three luscious flavored products to replace my boring powder with. The colors are exquisite and the application is simple and helps the product last longer. Sincerely, Mary Elizabeth — 4 years, 8 months ago
    maryrasmussen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    undefined

    Fabulous for the summer season... GREAT product! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Jjpoptart | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    urban decay is great

    i love this the flavors are so good this is one of my favorites — 6 years, 2 months ago
    weasel | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Very nice

    This goes on good and looks good. The only thing I can find negative is the price. Its a little pricey. Overall though its a very good product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lsuew1978 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fun

    The packaging is so much fun and so practical. Very easy to use and the results are lovely. The fragrances are fresh and young. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    kathryne4 | 141 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is great.....

    I love these!!! My daughter is in dance and she loves to brush this on her face and any place else you can actually see skin - makes her stand out a bit in the crowd and all the other girls are jealous! they always ask to use some! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    tracylynn72 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best and Worst Deodorants

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    i love this set

    this will be good for summer — 6 years, 7 months ago
    khaciasmommy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend