Urban Decay Baked Bronzer Reviews

Back to Urban Decay Baked Bronzer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Been wearing this for years!

    I am OBSESSED WITH THIS PRODUCT! It's perfection in a bronzer. I think it goes along well with any type of skin, but I am darker complected and it truly adds a better blend to my face, neck, and chest. It's also awesome when you haven't been tanning for a while and want to wear a dress, it goes great on the legs for definition! I tried some other brands of bronzer when I couldn't get my hands on t...read morehis stuff when I moved, and I can't believe that I ever went without it. there is truly no other bronzer like it! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    omgkelsey | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 2

    Very Dissapointed!

    My sister (the bronzer queen) recently purchased the Urban Decay Baked bronzer. Ive been meaning to try it so I borrowed it from her, and am very dissapointed with how orange and fake this bronzer looks! The shimmer is too intense for the day and the color is anything BUT natural! I tried using it everyday for a week and was more and more dissapointed each time. Looks like Ill continue my search for the perfect broner. . :( — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ErikaU | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great bronzer

    Like alot of the other reviewers, I have fair skin and this brozer is great. I doesn't look orange or unnatural at all. Nice color. A little goes a long way, so even though it's pricey, it will last awhile. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ForeverK11 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I finally found it.

    The best bronzer, ever. It comes in the cutest packaging, like a cupcake, and glides on very easily. But, be careful, you can look like a tribal person if you put on too much. I would recommend just using one swipe for you're forehead, cheeks, and chin. Only because it's very easy to over-do this bronzer. Just be careful, and you'll have a natural looking, tanned face. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    OceanBreeze986 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great bronzer

    This is a great product. Natural color not orange. Even after sweating from running I still have fabulous color on my face. It lasts. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Liljar | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    ghost white

    I am very pale and this works great for even my pale skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    babiedoll_1979 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    my favorite

    This is my favorite bronzer. It gives me a natural looking skin tone. A little pricey, but it usually lasts me a whole year so i can justify the cost. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    superbong777 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I love this product. I've been using it for years. It goes on well and wears great throughout the day. Also, it's very inexpensive - only about $25. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    shannonlpetty | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lovinn it

    I love the year round summer glow look and I can easily get it with this bronzer. Its worth the cost and lasts for a while. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    summerlove | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    undefined

    I was not a big fan because this bronzer did not seem to give me enough bronzed look. I guess it would be good for people with pale skin, but for someone with an in between skin tone, it does not seem to do much. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sarahmbell | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend