Aussie Sprunch Mousse + Leave-In Conditioner Reviews

Back to Aussie Sprunch Mousse + Leave-In Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great product!

    I have damaged hair from frequent coloring and I felt like most of the styling products I had tried were making it worse so I tried this..I LOVE IT! It makes my hair soft and touchable while holding whatever style I choose to go with. I'll stick with this Roo! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kwager | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    SOFT AND BOUNCEY

    I Love this product. Doesn't leave your hard and full of volume. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ttinheart | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    i love this product. most mousse or gels are sticky, and make my hair stick to my skin. but this product is far from sticky. it leaves your hair soft, and not hard. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    mizznikki88 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    First-aid for fried, frizzy hair!

    I got bored during a rainy vacation at the beach and decided to get a perm. This product saved me from bursting into tears over the damage I'd done to my already dry, color treated hair. It tamed the frizzies, moisturized my dry ends and gave me enough volume for a fabulous style. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    nimbleminx | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes hair shiney and soft, smelling great!

    I tried this because it would make my hair smell good and it was a leave-in conditioner. I was delighted to see a transformation in my texture--it was soft, not brittle; it shone, not dull looking! And of course, it smelled great! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Susanna | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    This stuff is great!

    My hair is ruler straight and no matter what I put in it, it has always stayed straight. However, when my hair is wet I just put this all over and I don't even need to blow dry for my hair to have some texture. It leaves my hair smelling great and super soft. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    shannonmdevoe | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    GREAT FOR YOUR HAIR!!!

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT! IT SUPPLIES YOUR HAIR WITH MUCH NEEDED CONDITIONER, PLUS THE HOLD YOU NEED FOR OUT OF CONTROL CURLS! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    rav4mom | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great hold

    A great combo product. I do not usually care for combo products but this one works super. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    soggypaw | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!