Aussie Sprunch Mousse + Leave-In Conditioner Reviews

Back to Aussie Sprunch Mousse + Leave-In Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Works great

    This product works great. My naturally curly wavy hair is going gray so it is very dry. I put this in when my hair is still slightly wet and let my hair dry naturally. Usually I pile it on top of my head and let it dry on my way out. My curls are defined and my hair is not so dry. Great smell. My husband also uses it. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    MarilynU | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works great

    Does what it says - my wavy hair keeps its wave — 6 years ago
    Andrea35244 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I love this product - it makes my dry hair super soft, and it smells FANTASTIC. Works as well if not better than many of the more expensive salon products I've tried. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Kaitwpx | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Aussome!

    I found this product and haven't used conditioner since. Most conditioner don't rinse clean and leave a layer on my scalp this product takes care of my ends and fly aways plus gives me a style that is natural all day. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Crio88 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this

    In addition to the great scent, this product is light, doesn't weigh my hair down, and does not make my hair greasy. What I love the most, when I was my hair the next day, the leave in conditioner feeling is still in my hair! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    camille95 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Alright...

    Maybe my hair type is just resistant to this product, but I don't find it does a whole lot. It DOES smell really good, though. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jetsounds | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    yummy

    I love this stuff and it smells great — 6 years, 2 months ago
    txgrl1502 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    This is a great mousse conditioner. it does not dry out your hair and is long lasting — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bugsy259 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    AUSSIE IS AWESOME

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT B/C IT IS MOUSSE AND LEAVE-IN CONDITIONER IN ONE...IT CUTS DOWN ON TIME I SPEND DOING MY HAIR EVERY DAY. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    JCDC1210 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    forever a fan

    I use this everyday because My hair is loving the x-tra conditioner it offers as well as hold. The snell is great as usuall. I just really love Aussie! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    misshrt | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend