Aussie Sprunch Mousse + Leave-In Conditioner Reviews

Back to Aussie Sprunch Mousse + Leave-In Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Shiny, Sexy Hair

    This product is awesome and is tops in the market. It makes my hair look incredible and it feels like silk, full and shiny. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MsMillie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome product!

    my hair used to get pretty frizzy and dry after getting out of the shower, but if i use this it works just great! it keeps the moisture in and leaves the frizz behind!:) — 6 years, 1 month ago
    asoriba13 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    my hair used to get so dry in the winter, but when I started using this product my hair was light, fluffy, conditioned and it holds my naturaly wavie hair so well. It is the only mousse I will buy now! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Klh226 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    I have naturally wavy, semi frizzy hair. This made the hair smooth, soft and supple. It helped control fly-aways and didn't weight the hair down too much. Great stuff. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    gfyshn | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the wave is good

    I love the smell, and the way it leaves my hair feeling still soft.I only use aussie products. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sandrajane | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for dry hair!

    Works great when your hair needs a little extra conditioner in it to keep it healthy. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Karife1 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this product

    I found this to really condition my hair and hold my style wonderfully. It works best if you towel dry your hair real well, apply the mouse, but wait a little while before styling. This way I found my hair to be very soft and my styles lasted longer. Great product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    TaylorT | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Makes hair soft

    I think it makes a great leave-in conditioner and has a great scent, but it doesn't hold very well. I have curly hair and it seems to still frizz and not hold when I used this mousse. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    maryd73 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great product!

    I have damaged hair from frequent coloring and I felt like most of the styling products I had tried were making it worse so I tried this..I LOVE IT! It makes my hair soft and touchable while holding whatever style I choose to go with. I'll stick with this Roo! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kwager | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    SOFT AND BOUNCEY

    I Love this product. Doesn't leave your hard and full of volume. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    ttinheart | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend