Aussie Sprunch Mousse + Leave-In Conditioner Reviews

Back to Aussie Sprunch Mousse + Leave-In Conditioner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    PRETTY DARN AMAZING.

    This product is amazing! I used to hate it, then I realized I was using it wrong. I used it on my dry hair, and it looked horrible! Then today, when my hair was damp, I used a palm-sized amount on each side of my hair. MY HAIR LOOKED AMAZING FOR THE REST OF THE DAY! My sister had bought this for me on my birthday a year ago, and i hadn't bothered with it until today! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    uglyfetty | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    works very well!

    Works very well on naturally curly hair! Soft & silky curls, I do have to use alot to get the look, but it works great. Also washes out of my hair very easily, only problem is I have a hard time finding it?? A very soft holding mousse that gives a really great look! — 4 years ago
    tanningtart | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    SOFT. SHINY. YAYYYYY

    Wow! WOW! This mousse had a great smell, made my hair soft and incredibly shiny, and is really great for scrunching. I use it on my fine haired friends (I'm a thick haired chick xD) to lift their roots, and it also works amazing for them. Incredibly versatile. Oh yeah! If your hair is really brittle, apply it when your hair is dry. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    lilallyce | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Opposite effect

    I like some of the Aussie products but this one weighs my hair down too much. The conditioner leaves my hair soft but I'm not convinced there is any mousse in the can. I do like the fragrance though. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    ToTheMoon | 129 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    I don't know if this helps a ton with my style but it smells amazing and leaves my hair silky soft. I always find myself running my hands thru my hair. Much lighter than normal conditioners and doesn't weigh down my fine thin hair. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    tomboy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    definitely not what i expect

    it's a thick, soft mousse that is very easy to apply. this leaves my hair soft, shiny and bouncy without any crunchy-ness or flakes or any residue. I will definitely buy this again! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    misspiggy | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Doesn't hold very well as a mousse.

    But doesn't leave my hair stiff at all either. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    PassedTime16 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gives super soft hair

    The Sea Kelp in this product left my coarse, curly hair super soft. The hold wasn't as strong as the Treseme mousse I'd been using, but it gives nice bounce and isn't crunchy or sticky at all. It created more of a beacy, spiral wave then the curls I'm used to, but wavey is hot right now, so it's a good change. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    rachk237 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great moisturizer, not so great mousse

    I have thick, curly hair & this moisturizer is great, but I do not like how it leaves my hair (stylishly) looking — 6 years, 4 months ago
    rileymarie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Didn't notice the leave-in conditioner part...

    I usually really like Aussie and this little bottle is so fat and cute but I felt like I had to use a whole lot of this stuff for it to actually work. I didn't notice the leave-in conditioner but it was definitely less crunchy than other mousses. Also, I must just be really picky, but I find the grapey odor of this stuff kind of sickeningly sweet.... — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Micahbobicah | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend