John Frieda Sheer Blonde Highlight Activating Daily Shampoo with Light Enhancers Reviews

Back to John Frieda Sheer Blonde Highlight Activating Daily Shampoo with Light Enhancers»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love this shampoo

    I tried this shampoo and it worked great. It left my hair clean and shiny. It also gave my hair the volume and color I needed. Great price. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lkd1720 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    healthy look

    i was hoping for some kind of miracle that lightens up my dirty blond, which it doesnt, but i like it anyway! it leaves my hair smooth and shinier! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Manjana | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite Shampoo

    I love this stuff. My hair is bleached platinum blonde so it's really damaged, but my roots tend to get really oily. This shampoo is gentle enough for my hair but keeps my hair from looking dirty too fast. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ehotto | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Does the job for a great price!

    My favorite everyday shampoo. Keeps my bottle blond bright and not brassy. I tend to have dry ends, but paired with pantene conditioner, this doesn't strip my hair at all. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    SiennaRose | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Price..

    I really liked this product..I have highlighted my hair for awhile and this product helps my hair stay looking like I just had it done in the salon as well as clean with a color booster to add to that.... — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Dakodarene | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smoothing color gets me thru to the next highlight

    I really like this product. It really get me thru the month :) — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jsskss | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Keeps blond hair color true

    John Frieda is an inexpensive shampoo that does the job of keep blonds blond but not brassy very well. It lathers well and you just have to use a little to get hair clean. It lasts a long time and keeps my hair looking natural between colorings. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    shamrock44 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Always use this!

    I have highlights and the entire line of Sheer Blonde products (shampoo, conditioner, hair spray) keep my highlights true to color and looking good month after month. And they're affordable! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KathyP | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great shampoo at a great price

    My highlighted hair gets dull after a while and this shampoo really brings it back to life. I love it! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kjhinds01 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I am In Love With it!

    I use this shampoo currently and have for about 2 months. I love it! It leaves my hair feeling really silky and more manageable. Plus, it makes your hair look BEAUTIFUL in the light, it really enhances shine and color! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    RainDropz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend