John Frieda Sheer Blonde Highlight Activating Daily Shampoo with Light Enhancers Reviews

Back to John Frieda Sheer Blonde Highlight Activating Daily Shampoo with Light Enhancers»
Sort by:
  • 9

    makes a difference

    My hair has a lot of different highlights to it and this shampoo combined with the conditioner really helps make them all stand out. It also keeps my hair feeling nice and soft. — 7 years ago
    babygeige | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    A great time and money saver

    Since I have my hair highlighted, I know how pricey the process is, and this product is a godsend. It extends the length of time between necessary full-head foil treatment and keeps hair looking great until the next trip to the stylist. I've tried Redkin Color-Stay. Sheer Blonde is better and costs much less. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Laurie123 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great shine and manageability

    This shampoo is inexpensive but brings out the highlights of your hair beautifully — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Jane_ST | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great for highlighted hair

    Once again along with the conditioner, it enhances th eblondness, takes the dullness out of the comor and really works — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lirgo87 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    No more brassy tones

    Love this shampoo, it leaves my hair really soft, but not flat. Oh man, the highlights are great too! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jrc1385 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gotta use

    I have highlights and have found that this shampoo keeps them bright. The shampoo also keeps my hair morturized and feeling great. I highly recommend this shampoo to anyone with highlights. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    dpewitt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Keeps Your Pale Blonde Hair Shinning!

    I Have pale blonde hair Ihave been using this shampoo with the conditioner for years and I love it I also use the entire line of Sheer Blonde Pruducts and I'm very happy with them. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Cathejb | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great for highlights, warning on low lights

    In the summer when I had highlights only I used this occasionally to brighten them and it did a great job. My hair is normal, and it made it feel very light and gave it a little volume as it brightened my blonde. I think if I used this everyday, my hair would feel a little stripped of moisture, and I think it acts similar to a clarifying shampoo. In the past, I usually get high and low lights w...read morehen fall comes around. Do not use this product if you have color in your hair because it will strip it out to some degree. Overall the product delivers what it says it will. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    monicag22 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    65 yr. old strawberry blonde

    This is the best shampoo I have ever used in my entire life. My hair was beginning to turn a dulless dark red & I was looking for something to bring it back to the beautiful strawberry blonde that I & my husband loved. I found it the first time I used the Sheer Blonde Platinum to Champagne by John Frieda. I love the way my hair looks & feels now. My hair is very fine & with this sh...read moreampoo it becomes fuller & shinier each time I wash it. I will never go back to using any other product for my hair. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MommaJean | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    salon beauty

    this shampoo leaves my hair soft, shiny and never flat and it smells nice, too — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MalindaH | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend