Nivea Good-Bye Cellulite Patches Reviews

Back to Nivea Good-Bye Cellulite Patches»
Sort by:
  • 1

    WASTE OF MONEY

    Beginning to wonder if some of those 10 people who write reviews are affiliated with the Company? — 1 year, 3 months ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    I loved it. You have to use it in conjunction with the supporting products (there is a recommended cream and gel). I saw a noticeable difference after a month. I used it consistently. So while everyone is different, perhaps those who were unsatisfied wanted more "instant" results? It works if you use it according to the recommendations on the label. Bravo- loved it! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Lilstar29 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 2

    Tried, disappointed

    I tried one of these, it didn't stay stuck on. Fell off multiple times and I got disgusted and threw them away. — 5 years ago
    wileyscamp | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love love love

    I don't know why there are some girls saying it doesn't work at all, because you guys must be doing something wrong. I used the cream itself for a month which worked but heard it'd be even better in conjunction with these patches, so I decided to give it a try after many months of stressing that no exercises were getting the job done alone, and no 'toning and firming' lotions were actually toning ...read moreand firming. So, consider me speechless after a few days, noticing the cellulite on the back of my thighs disappearing! I still do my toning and cardio, but now I feel great that I don't have to worry about the cellulite from weight loss that you can't remove from exercising, is being toned and firmed down. I love nivea and swear by their products, especially their newest tightening cream in the green bottle. Bravo, nivea, bravo! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    sleepysongbird | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 8 people said helpful

  • 3

    These do not stick!!

    I am not impressed at ALL by these patches. Just like the Loreal Sublime Slim patches... they FAIL TO STICK TO YOUR BODY. I had to use bandage tape to try and keep them on... and since they don't stick to your body, they fail to deliver the ingredients. I like the lotion a lot- but the cellulite patches are a FAIL. — 6 years ago
    DianaWest | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    works well but...

    the "good bye cellulite" line from nivea works REALLY good but works the patches work best when combined with the gel cream. if used with the gel cream, use the patches at least two times a week. the patches do roll down so what i did was buy some biker shorts (the skin tight shorts) and use that to keep the patches on while i slept. (it is better to wear them while you sleep since th...read moree box recommends you wear them for at least five or eight hours). it is to my opinion that this product would not work well by itself but well in combination with the gel cream. — 6 years ago
    WUT | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Cities with the Most Cellulite

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Work OK, but not a cure

    Cellulite cannot be removed- please remember this. However, there are some products that can help to reduce its appearance. I have tried these patches and the gel, and I think the patches work a little better. They are pretty large, so they cover a big area (I use on my thighs). I stick them on before I go to bed, and the ingredients work for 8 hours straight. After a few days, I noticed a difference. But you have to use them continuously. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    comboverjones | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works Well , Which is Surprising.

    I'm only giving this product an 8, but that is only due to the cost. I used it with the gel cream and saw a slight difference. I think it will great in conjunction with diet and exercise, which I do. Being recently out of a job, I've had to cut back my spending , and that's where it's hard to keep up for some. I think you will like it if you can buy it regularly and see great improvement in your t...read morerouble areas, my inner thighs being mine. . Only one problem , had issues with them coming off when I wore skirts without stockings. pants or with stockings, they stayed in place. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    LaMonica | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not so much!

    The adhesive wasn't effective even while I was sleeping. I saw no results from the product and used it in conjunction with the gel as well. I thought it was a marketing scam and a ripoff! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    nikkideane | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not a Miracle But a Helping Hand

    This product is not for you if expect all of your cellulite gone plus it takes time. What this product gives a helping hand with some of the cellulite. I used it with the Nivea Good-Bye Cellulite Cream and some of the smaller dimples have vanished from the back of my legs after 5 weeks. But I got the best results when I added some exercise. Now most of my cellulite is gone I have just a spot or tw...read moreo left on my buttocks. The patches have a problem sticking, I recommend wearing some kind of shorts to keep them in place over night. (I use biking shorts) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    SunnySideUp | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend