Nivea Good-Bye Cellulite Patches Reviews

Back to Nivea Good-Bye Cellulite Patches»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Empty Promises

    I used the gel and took the pills for the full 30 days and had absolutly no results. The "miricle" gel is full of nothing but empty promises. Save your money and go to the gym instead! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Sevnstarz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    All Hype, No Results

    When I spend $17.00 on a product, I expect it to work. Nivea's Good-By Cellulite Patches are all hype and ZERO results. The patches slip off constantly, and can;t seem to adhere to thighs long enough to deposit their supposed miracle ingredients. Worst of all? It's leading "cellulite fighting" ingredient has never been proven in ANY study to fight the appearance of cellulite. Save you money on this one ladies! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    StephBeautyBuzz | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 9 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not worth the money or the effort

    The pads kept falling off and after a week I didn't see any change at all. Maybe it's better if you keep with it for several weeks, but it seemed like a lot of hassle and expense for very little payoff. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    lulieliv | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Cities with the Most Cellulite

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nivea Lives Up To It's Name

    My daughter told me she saw this product on Tyra and purchased it. I saw the results she got and I was impressed. I purchased this along with the gel and began using it at once. I actually cut the patch in half so I could place one on each cheek. Used along with the gel, I saw noticable results within a few days. Within a week or so I was honestly impressed! Firmer skin, and a lot less orange-peel...read more cheeks. I am no longer embarrassed to show off my legs! The price is really very reasonable compared to other celluite reducing products. About 10 bucks at Walmarts - definitely a thumbs up! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KrisLT | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  14 of 15 people said helpful

  • 7

    It's helping a little

    Since I've seen this on the on Tyra show I've been using both the patch and gel it has made my skin a little firmer but I would like more cellulite to disapper. I will continue to use the product until my supply runs out. I brought 10 bottles of the gel and 10 packs of the patches. Wish me luck. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ladyceon | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Varies with your amount of Cellulite

    I've been using this product for a few months now and combined with the gel it has diminished some of my cellulite but not in areas where I really was hoping to see some results. But I'm not giving up on it yet. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Lady | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Good Job!

    I too like many saw this product on the Tyra show. I was not very happy at first but after many uses I started noticing improvement. Only problem with this product(s) is once you stop of course the problem comes back full force. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    buffyspencer | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT!!

    I found out about this product on Tyra's show and i went out and bought the gel and the patches and used them together in a little over 2 weeks i started to see the difference in my legs! i was very satisfied with this product and would recommend it to anyone i know. However, the patches did not stay on like i thought they would so i would just wear bandages to keep them in place. i would recommend the company improvise a better way to make the patches stick. overall a GREAT PRODUCT! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    FR33SPIRIT | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works well

    I also tried this product after seeing it on Tyra Banks. I found that it worked quite well. It didn't completely take away all trace of cellulite (don't we wish), but it left my legs a lot smoother. I used it with the gel as well. I did find that the patches didn't stick as well as one would hope so I wrapped a bandage around it to keep it in place through the night. That being said, I would still recommend this product. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Sara06 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Cities with the Most Cellulite

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Not Bad

    I used this product after seeing it on Tyra. I was very excited. I used the patch with the gel. The immediate result was a smoother appearance, but it did not last long enough. Maybe with continued use. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Jennifer32 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend