City Cosmetics Advanced Lip Plumper Formula Reviews

Back to City Cosmetics Advanced Lip Plumper Formula»
Sort by:
  • 8

    City wins

    I've been a big fan of the city cosmetics company for just over a year. I've tried quite a few of the products and love about 90% of them. The lip gloss is a great moisturizer. Glad I could help the company out by getting this review up. I look forward to trying more products of theirs. — 5 months ago
    redsonia54 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Must try

    Loving this product! I've always had sad little lips. My sister recommend I try this product. After about a week in a half I really started to feel a difference. Recommend this to anyone wanting fuller lips. — 5 months ago
    Ann1234 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Lip Plumper

    At first, I didn't think that this would work. I can tell you that this product indeed does work very well. I use it religiously EVERYDAY! My lips can't go without it. You can also add colors to this product so that you have a color that you like on your lips as it plumps! :) — 5 months ago
    colormepretty08 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    a MUST have in the purse!

    Forget chapstick! This lip gloss does it all! I keep it in my purse and use whenever my lips feel dry or as the finishing touch to my make up. It feels so silky on your lips - I've never felt any thing like it. The tingling sensation is mild, enough so you know its working but not at all bothersome. I keep meaning to put it on before bed but I always forget! Oh well, it works awesome just applying...read more it through out the day! Did I mention-my lips are bigger! Not fatter just taller-in a good way!! Love love LOVE this stuff! — 5 months ago
    jaennaes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    This stuff works for extremely dry lips!

    My lips are dry, I live in the desert so they are parched. I use all kinds of balms and sticks and jars of junk promising "healing" results and they make it worse. I aways have that dry and cracked look to my face because my lips are cracking off in chunks. This story does get better. My husband, God bless him, heard about this from a girl at work, and bought it for me. I don't need bigger lips, m...read moreines already inflamed from the harm they're going through. But I put this on, ya it's sticky, but I don't care. I could immediately feel this go to work and literally the next day it was like my lips was always sexy! I'm not kidding! I guess it goes into your lips and and locks in moisture and that's all I care about. Whatever else it does I don't care. Although I have to say, since I'm writing them a real nice review, my lips are very soft and pretty now and they did grow bigger than their natural size and I guess I like that too. I am a fan! — 5 months ago
    bebelestrange | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Review subject

    Love this lip gloss! — 5 months ago
    jlove | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pucker Up!

    I had a friend that had ordered a few of these to try out so she gave me one. I was pretty skeptical because unlike other plumpers I didn't really feel it, most plumpers you can feel because they sting, However after about the 2-3 week mark I could really start seeing a difference. I'm about a month in now and am totally thrilled with the progress. I'm fixing to call up and place my own order this...read more weekend. The reason I didn't give full stars on my review is because the gloss tends to escape the tube after a while and get sticky. — 5 months ago
    downbythesea | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE CITY LIPS

    I absolutely love City Cosmetics products, my favorite is the City Lip Plumper! I have very thin lips now and I guess for most of my life that seem to only be getting thinner due to age, but when using the Lip Plumper it automatically plumps them up! I was told by the e-mail customer support person that if it is used continuously the results will begin to last longer and you can then cut down use ...read moreto a couple days a week. But I choose to use this product everyday because it moistens, plumps, and erases my lip wrinkles. It is a great lip gloss for everyday use.! like I said I love it! I highly recommend City Cosmetics to everyone, they have great products, they know what they are taking about and they provide great customer support! great great great company. — 5 months ago
    swenamyi202 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I'm a fan!

    I have really sensitive lips and this is the only one I can use that actually works. I love that it's not sticky and lasts a long time. Just wish it wasn't so expensive, if it was cheaper I'd give 10 stars — 1 year, 3 months ago
    amazingdinner | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend